赵哥 scold Leehom

Sango123

wah his face also become plastic. The smile at around 23 seconds looks like joker

3sth3r

Old school men though MCP, is better one. Like when after Cecilia Cheung nudes were out, Jordan Chan also came out say Nicholas Tse, why never say something for wife. Let her ownself tank.

euko82

Old school men though MCP, is better one. Like when after Cecilia Cheung nudes were out, Jordan Chan also came out say Nicholas Tse, why never say something for wife. Let her ownself tank.

Nicholas got la. He divorce Cecilia lor

idolcritic

tw media is like that. also got those men last time tao jiak divorce now also laugh ah laugh
tw media is a circus
now u laugh at me
next time I laugh at you

Icecreampop

This kind of news is to gain attention, you all really stupid to believe Leehom will quit showbiz? Like that how to earn money. Now he openly admit divorce go back single status, all the Xmm all start reporting “work” to him because of his baby face. You think he is doomed? I read the news so far from my understanding the wife just wants alimony for her kids. Maybe she felt betrayed or what, but exposing celebrities in that sort of connection with Lee Hom I also think she may have exaggerated the facts to her benefit causing Yumi to attempt suicide. Her naked photo leh, how is she going to explain to her secret boyfriend friends and family? But thank god, someone saw her foaming at the mouth therefore immediately send her to the hospital if not she die liao also nobody know.

Egg Tart 33

At least WLH enjoyed some of the best cheesepies and abalones that money alone also cannot buy- must have looks, height & celebrity status.... he basically achieved much more than 99% of males out there

This 赵哥 is almost getting irrelevant ... usually will only get to appear on 宪哥 variety show. If not 宪哥 pity him I think he prob doing foodpanda in Tw lol

rathalos

This kind of news is to gain attention, you all really stupid to believe Leehom will quit showbiz? Like that how to earn money. Now he openly admit divorce go back single status, all the Xmm all start reporting “work” to him because of his baby face. You think he is doomed? I read the news so far from my understanding the wife just wants alimony for her kids. Maybe she felt betrayed or what, but exposing celebrities in that sort of connection with Lee Hom I also think she may have exaggerated the facts to her benefit causing Yumi to attempt suicide. Her naked photo leh, how is she going to explain to her secret boyfriend friends and family? But thank god, someone saw her foaming at the mouth therefore immediately send her to the hospital if not she die liao also nobody know.
He "quit" showbiz to become 小白脸.. he earns a lot more than being a singer..

henghengonedragon

Yes... many XMM will still willing to be piaked by him even with such scandal.

Coffeelix

Yumi 早知如此何必当初. It’s true that’s 一失足成千古恨 /怨。 she just have to face it squarely like what Cecilia cheung did. I see No other way out. She will have to leave the entertainment industry for now. Probably will lose many things including relationships if she’s in one.!

Ronaldo7

funny la

if never tio saga confirm 天王 here 天王 there

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.