SDA super on the ball.

walterwu

IMG-20220213-074739.jpg

SDA armed band watched over market's toilet and call mata. Food Center 2 entrances nobody jaga and market/food centre nobody jaga.

Male mata go goes into toilet to station there while female mata jaga outside toilet. SDA, also, goes in to check and came out with nothing.

All these while, people walk into food centre with no person at entrances and no stickers.

Funny. Why ah?

djkopikat

SDA : just now i saw a pile of shlt in one of the cubicle, sibeh smelly sia, i almost fainted inside
Policeman : really got so smelly meh, wait i go in check
Policewoman : rem to GPGT har
A few moments later...
Policeman : knn, dun anyhow leh, smlj also dun have inside, clean as ****, i still need go dabao
Toilet IC : i flushed away liao lah, wait for u all JLB come meh
SDA : .....

Shaibaba87

Don't sabo people job ley. If you feel it is not right, go and talk directly to the person.

walterwu

Wah, I tot SDAs only work Mon to Fri nia. :look:
That one person, whoever he is, must have angered the SDA so so much, the SDA must poh mata.

Not wearing mask? Nowadays, more and more not wearing mask or not wearing it properly.

No sticker? Nobody at food centre to issue stickers and no stickers available.

No Safe Entry? Nobody jaga entrances and now alot walk in without, especially SDA and mata focused on toilet.

daryl76

maybe SDA go pee, heard 2 men holoq holoq in the cubicle leh?

xcodes

this is the wrong toilet ... should have gone to clementi one ...

LubbyLub

SDA TRA is the stupidest idea the gahmen can cum out with. This ish the truth.

ichinisan

SDA : just now i saw a pile of shlt in one of the cubicle, sibeh smelly sia, i almost fainted inside
Policeman : really got so smelly meh, wait i go in check
Policewoman : rem to GPGT har
A few moments later...
Policeman : knn, dun anyhow leh, smlj also dun have inside, clean as ****, i still need go dabao
Toilet IC : i flushed away liao lah, wait for u all JLB come meh
SDA : .....

chech01

better be on

SDA will soon be scaled down

so if you still want to be the chosen few then you need to be on the ball and also angkat the ball

Lchlch

IMG-20220213-074739.jpg

SDA armed band watched over market's toilet and call mata. Food Center 2 entrances nobody jaga and market/food centre nobody jaga.

Male mata go goes into toilet to station there while female mata jaga outside toilet. SDA, also, goes in to check and came out with nothing.

All these while, people walk into food centre with no person at entrances and no stickers.

Funny. Why ah?
Someone hid in the toilet??

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.