[Serious] My Ex-Girlfriend Wished Me a Merry Christmas. How Should I Respond?

tank_t

gf gain 8kg.. looks like pregnant liao TS still want to dump her.. really jialat.

Kwein

simpy still better than bbfas, who no hab gerls to wish them merry christmas
frown.gif

why you use your sister phone to
msg yourself? school holiday too bored?

Bodentic

Moi consider it witty, not flirty rahs :s15:
But anyway, males of moi horoscope are often stereotyped as flirty too :frown:

Oredi sayed many times on edmw liao, but simply put, she notch putting in effort into the r/s eber since she started werk :frown:

Where gotch leeject? Asking if moi drunked ish notch leejecting huats :frown:

You possess all the wit of a half burnt lump of coal.

Did you lack attention as a child?

Resorting to coming on here and groveling for affirmation by posting lame stories to brag about your self-proclaimed “wittiness”.

charlieangel123

Resorting to coming on here and groveling for affirmation by posting lame stories to brag about your self-proclaimed “wittiness”.
why so worked up? its edmw

JohannSu1864

That's cheating , not witty.

70secs

Ts should be the type that love to take sex videos. Even after breakup will always want to view his ex naked body

Unic0rn

As stated in title... Basically this gerl whom moi use to date, and are still frens with, wished moi a merry christmas. Moi wondering if she huans to rekindle the old lomance? Huat should moi leeply? :s11:

odw1EWC.jpg
Well done! Since she remembers you, you should *** her and hong her back to your side piak piak

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.