hyKLgrv.jpg

PiPiChew

which brand u guys using ?
any recommendations?

I using Essential Pink Colour version (something along the smoothing hair function)

My hair is those very thick dry corse and very not smooth. This brand so far is the only one use liao got very slight improvement. The rest sibeh chui. F my hair sia zzz.

Is definitely a charbor brand but recently the sticker on the shampoo bottle got a korean guy ambassador leh haha.

Forgot to add. Big bottle $9.90 for each shampoo/conditioner.

Sent from 10 Buangkok View, Buangkok Green Medical Park using GAGT

seabunny

thought Essential is a shiat brand??? makes my hair super frizzy

PiPiChew

seabunny

Different product suit different people mah. Which shampoo you recommend? I go try try. A nice hairstyle is more effective than a smooth face with good features. Face can't change but hairstyle can so is important to have healthy and nice hair if you wanna be attractive la.

Sent from 10 Buangkok View, Buangkok Green Medical Park using GAGT

haha i'm also in search for the perfect shampoo.... most generic ones like pantene, dove and l'oreal make my hair super dry and frizzy :(

testerjp

Suggest don't use conditioner.

What it does is normally put a coat of silicon over your hair and skin.

testerjp

And big brands normally put the harshest chemicals. Your hair is dead, you can't make it really better.

LL1986

haha i'm also in search for the perfect shampoo.... most generic ones like pantene, dove and l'oreal make my hair super dry and frizzy :(

i use dove neh... then my hair become fluffy and soft, not frizzy

amekago

anyway, all those shampoos that claim that can "repair" the hair, are all bullshyt....it is like the shampoo can target the missing amino acid residue in the hair protein (keratin), and attach the correct amino acid in with ligase, WOW

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.