Share your NS stories of the worst treatments..

dontwastetime

”Other side” have this thread.. find it interesting

Stand by galaxy, push up till 19 times then stop and repeat, PT no count no count, crawling under live fire kneecap pitchar, pushup on hot parade sq, SOC, Road march last KM will keep making u march in parade sq and march out. etc. etc.

Know of this PR, poor thing, Keng to clerk, relax one corner behind 3 tonner, someone open the tailboard smashed his head, “unsubscribed to life”

Know of this story, my medic had to scrape the brains of a NSF, because he go hit unexploded arty round.

miko66

See the tree over there !

Run ! Touch the tree and run back !

Jinchuan

Can Or Not

Unfortunately don’t have… just that once I work directly under CO, he is a nasty fella…

Muthucurry5678

Quite paiseh 1
During bmt my friend leaning against the column
So the 3sg saw it, then tell him to use 2 hand to push against the pillar and shout
Help help the column is falling

Hot_Dog

wa piang eh, chiu how long still remember meh? Ebery huan also kena, its part and parcel of turning a civilian into a soldier leh.

keewee0415

Instructor in smart 4 to smoking trainees at yellow box after last parade: Guys, I am sorry to inform you that there's a company turnout that started 5 mins ago.

Smoking trainees: Aiya Sarge, dun joke lah. Come and smoke with us.

Instructor deadpan: No. You still don't get my message? There's a company turnout that started 10 minutes ago. What are you guys still hanging around here for?

MisterRei

Ridiculous changing parade then everyone tio sign extra.

Nice 'bond forming' :(

Boiaukin

Didn't quite make the standing board jump in IPPT. Got to do some extra jumping around the parade square on CNY Eve. Eventually can't walk during CNY period.

NS has been a tough experience, but it's definitely taught me the importance of compassion and treating others with kindness. It's been a journey of growth, and I'm grateful for the lessons learned.

Thoreldan

EDMWers, can post the AI generated version? LOL
Should be ok
IMG-20241025-WA0015.jpg

mistersatki_

Didn't quite make the standing board jump in IPPT. Got to do some extra jumping around the parade square on CNY Eve. Eventually can't walk during CNY period.

NS has been a tough experience, but it's definitely taught me the importance of compassion and treating others with kindness. It's been a journey of growth, and I'm grateful for the lessons learned.
My overseas training start on 3rd day of cny
That one sibei sad , people happy new year we sit aeroplane go jungle 3-4weeks

henghengonedragon

”Other side” have this thread.. find it interesting

Stand by galaxy, push up till 19 times then stop and repeat, PT no count no count, crawling under live fire kneecap pitchar, pushup on hot parade sq, SOC, Road march last KM will keep making u march in parade sq and march out. etc. etc.

Know of this PR, poor thing, Keng to clerk, relax one corner behind 3 tonner, someone open the tailboard smashed his head, “unsubscribed to life”

Know of this story, my medic had to scrape the brains of a NSF, because he go hit unexploded arty round.
How come clerk relax behind 3 tonner and not in office?

hmyoth

My section mate non swimmer kena kicked into the deep pool, cried , swallow water n almost drowned then CPL jumped in to save him. He keep crying non stopped after out of the pool n CPL still F him jialat. We all swimmers stand there n see , feel sorry for him but nothing we can do. Better know how to swim before go NS.

jeffrey745

Last time i know those on Attend b in BMT, asked to sweep leaves from tree.... Need to keep sweeping until no leaf...

Joseph12

My section mate non swimmer kena kicked into the deep pool, cried , swallow water n almost drowned then CPL jumped in to save him. He keep crying non stopped after out of the pool n CPL still F him jialat. We all swimmers stand there n see , feel sorry for him but nothing we can do. Better know how to swim before go NS.
Should have reported to someone
Really nearly drowned

hmyoth

Should have reported to someone
Really nearly drowned
Yes !!!! I saw Him struggling at the surface of the water then slowly sink .. maybe not totally out but almost there. The problem is the fear n mental torture on him … knn sibeh chek ar. The CPL damn pian tai one like to tekan people especially if u r unfit n blur king kind and my section mate is the number one.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.