Shift Ottoke's threads to the TV section

Perisher

juz to clarify, not referring to me rite? :o

the movie subforum quite dead. =:p seems like the only mod talking to himself. :D

Oops, Should make it clear, it's directed at twinkle07. My bad.

dantelogy

despite twinkle07's rant, twinkle07 made one good suggestion.

me think his/her suggestion abt moving fanclub threads to the tv-mania is a great way to jumpstart the subforum. renaming "entertainment" lagi better.

to add to twinkle07's suggestion, perhaps all movie, tv and fanclub stuff shld come under juz one "entertainment forum".

twinkle07, chill a bit lah. ;) me ask mods to move threads for the longest time and they no hew me wan. :s13: at least, the threads u requested r moved already. :s7:

i agree to disagree.

If mods were to move all edmw threads topics according to their related subforum category, then edmw will be empty and dead.

And notice how he picked on those threads which he felt are defending Ottoke, there are many more which are in the same category and he didn't list them out.

mgsten

er...

we can draw the good from the not-so-desirable. dat's how to better things.

deathman91

Just report thread or PM mod/admin to move threads.

If they didn't take action and you are buay song about it just quit the forums lor...

DAFUG it's just a freaking online forum. Simi biased against or protective towards certain member.

Really? All the e-ego WOW!!!

wadsad

cant help but think ottoke is a clone of a mod, or at least related and can act like a mod, just dont have the authority.

edmw dont have simple ppl.

ManOfTheHour

cant help but think ottoke is a clone of a mod, or at least related and can act like a mod, just dont have the authority.

edmw dont have simple ppl.

I suspect it's tanyakchin with special powers :s13::s13::s13:

wadsad

ps la. not saying he is one. but got this possibility right? 10-20% maybe?

but once he becomes jr mod then not an issue liao. cause by then that nick is officially tied to a position with authority liao.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.