...shinmin....diner complains west coast food centre hawker refuses to sell him third bowl of kway chup....says only 2 bowls for each customer...

Joseph12

I mean if people thinks his food is tasty he should be happy right

makann

1st time heard of such practice

Anyway this stall 1 bowl of kway is v v small portion? Need 3 bowls to full???

BlackWing1977

Could be his kuey give very little per bowl... if not why need to buy until 3rd bowl... cannot be they are sharing 1 plate of liao with 3 person right?

bobo07

Expensive stall and always long Q …. Owner Sibei Huat drive new harrier huan

hotamp

u pay me the right price, the stall sell to you also can :p

Joseph12

I would have thought such shite made from rice is CHEAP
Cheaper than the meat etc
He should have ordered more.of this and throw away if uneaten

Since he didn't order more probably means its pretty expensive or he's a bad businessman or hawker

menthol28

Quite understandable because the kuey doesn't costs much and I seen some ppl ordering for 1 pax but ordered 3-4 kuey for 3 pax. And if everyone orders extra 3 bowls of kuey, the stallholder might not have enough to sell for those who ordered a set of kuey chup

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.