Should I buy HDB ar? I wanna retire early.

PikaManiac

I 35 Years Old this year. I beoing a 4 RM Resale at around $450K, just MOP 1.

My CPF got $200K, and I got $150K Cash.

And another $100K in Investments, cannot take out tho, 75% in endowlment, 35% in crypto and sh1t. Yeah crypto crashing ccb.

How ar? Should I buy, or live with my mama?

If I buy can I retire at 45? My annual is around $100K.

charsiewfan

Just buy la, enjoy the freedom of own property.

bring girl home also no scare.

focus1974

And another $100K in Investments, cannot take out tho, 75% in endowlment, 35% in crypto and sh1t. Yeah crypto crashing ccb.

ya.. if u really want to .. i think ur idea is quite good since the resale is just MOP type.
and $450k is cheap loh... Better grab. Then you have a big load off you knowing you already secured a roof over your head for the next 95yrs. UR money can be used to saved up for retirement and enjoy ur life now as wel since u dont have outstanding mortages

Tampines DBSS resale also MOP 1 year ago asking for $800k for 105sqm.

PortaPumper

Of course go buy lah. Buy oredi rent out collect $$$ to pay instalment while living with Ur mama.

Sure can retire at 45 with steady income from rental.

Hdb is a waste of money imho.

With people ur standard, you deserve a $12,000,000 landed at One Tree Hill.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.