should i downgrade from condo to hdb?

huphoe

yr condo how many years , if freehold , pass to kids and grandchewren lo . HDB 99 year max

Oldnerd79

If you don't drive, even more lugi to stay condo. Don't use the car park, facilities, even security is not necessary since SG very safe. Only good thing is no one knocking on your door trying to sell stuff 😂

charlieangel123

If you don't drive, even more lugi to stay condo. Don't use the car park, facilities, even security is not necessary since SG very safe. Only good thing is no one knocking on your door trying to sell stuff 😂
i have same thoughts
the security is pretty useless to me
not like we are in 1990s where gangsters are everywhere

Kaylin

if wanna sian charbor of coz need to hv the full package which is low ses suburb condo + BMW + kotex lolex :(

coyote

i seldom use the facilities
paying extra maintenance fees is really stupid imho

both hdb and condo also 4 walls only no difference to me

It means you are the next one pocketing $3M cash + CPF.. then use $1M to buy a resale HDB and remaining $2M to travel the world with wife and children...? Spoiling the HDB resale market?

Dudick

Buy condo is to haolian, like buying rolex, u seriously think people buy rolex is to read time when casio can do the same function?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.