Should Install body kit for Mazda 3 Skyactiv?

BipolarIndividual

Hi guys, awaiting my spoiler to be shipped over to SG, but right now having doubts if I should spray my rims black and install front lip, side skirts, spoiler and double exhaust rear diffuser, or leave the car stock. This is the same color as my car and how it would look once I have installed everything.
singapore_model_shoot_car_professional_sgcarshoot_015.jpg

singapore_model_shoot_car_professional_sgcarshoot_000.jpg

singapore_model_shoot_car_professional_sgcarshoot_020.jpg

SuperSprint

U should do it else wait till you old already dun think u got chance to play all this.
Follow your heart, no need come forum and ask. Just do it before car scrap.

sinicker

Used to have bodykit all around on a Mazda 3. Sibeh troublesome. Reverse got to be careful. Forward park got to be careful.

Every few months car at workshop to patch up/repair/respray.

But we are all young only once.

iduncheckmail

Hi guys, awaiting my spoiler to be shipped over to SG, but right now having doubts if I should spray my rims black and install front lip, side skirts, spoiler and double exhaust rear diffuser, or leave the car stock. This is the same color as my car and how it would look once I have installed everything.

haha, your mid life crisis , end up bought only a mz3 ?
Then the other time ask all those performance cars for wat sia.

wahlaneh

You happy can liao..why care what others think.
I saw before lancer also put ferrari sticker....

myviowner

TS wana change mz3 into a chick magnet since can't get a performance ride. lolz.
What a mid life crisis:s13::s13::s13:

georgemcics

singapore_model_shoot_car_professional_sgcarshoot_015.jpg

singapore_model_shoot_car_professional_sgcarshoot_000.jpg

singapore_model_shoot_car_professional_sgcarshoot_020.jpg

It will look nicer if its in white

Sent from HUAWEI JAT-L29 using GAGT

Ashton

Do until like this sure get poke every day on expressway, but it's your ride and your $$ so please do whatever you like. :s13:

If possible, pls skip the red caliper spray or fake brembo covers lah.

myviowner

Do until like this sure get poke every day on expressway, but it's your ride and your $$ so please do whatever you like. :s13:

If possible, pls skip the red caliper spray or fake brembo covers lah.

Will be on TP spotlight during the night for sure... More time with TP/police rather than chic magnet. :s13::s13:

zzzzzzz

YOLO
your money, do what you like as long as the modifications are not illegal
:(

Finbias

I actually think the kit looks quite good. The canards are a bit much though.

Used to have bodykit all around on a Mazda 3. Sibeh troublesome. Reverse got to be careful. Forward park got to be careful.

Yeah as you get older you realise how much of a pain it is having a low car. No wonder SUVs sell so well!

Searingmage

Lol you guys a..
He ask for performance car, everyone recommend him not to get..
Maintenance expensive, etc etc..
Then when he get Mz 3, still got shot. :s13::s13:

EJB

It's just going to the scrapyard in 10 years, you know right?

Kia7200

I rather arrive in style but few mins late

For bnb cars, mz3 is one of the best looking one

BipolarIndividual

U should do it else wait till you old already dun think u got chance to play all this.
Follow your heart, no need come forum and ask. Just do it before car scrap.

Why older liao cannot install body kit? Is it because ppl will think you mid-life crisis?

BipolarIndividual

Got so troublesome meh during parking? My mother also told me the same thing, she said maybe just install the rear spoiler and the double exhaust can already, the front don't install because will make the car too low so always must look out when going over humps and parking

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.