Sideswiped car and want to punch the victim. Bo zheng hu

Feeling down, anxious and need help? Mental Health Helpline: 6389-2222 (24 hours) More info

yves

From extracted from SG Road Vigilante.

serangoon north ave 2
#GBK9815A toyota hiace
with illegal red blue blinkers
unable to keep in lane hit camcar while turning.
refuse to exchange particulars and attack camcar driver before leaving
quoted
**Public Statement Regarding Incident Report F/20240610/2037**
It has come to my attention that an extensive period has elapsed since the initial report was filed, yet there remains no discernible action or classification decision from the Investigating Officer (IO) assigned to my case.
I wish to remind the community of the harrowing incident I endured, which involved an unprovoked assault by a group of parcel delivery personnel on Serangoon North Avenue 2 in April of last year, as recorded in Report F/20240610/2037.
The situation escalated following a traffic collision wherein the female driver who struck my vehicle departed the scene without fulfilling her obligation to exchange contact information or insurance details. Consequently, I became a victim of criminal force exerted upon me by the aforementioned this traffic incident.
As a result of this encounter, I suffered significant injuries that necessitated my visit to Tan Tock Seng Hospital for treatment, where I was later diagnosed with a foot fracture.
This further emphasizes the severity of the situation and the risks that individuals face in such encounters.
In pursuit of accountability and transparency,
I have made the decision to share footage of the incident on social media platforms, thereby inviting public awareness and scrutiny. It is paramount that justice is served, and the community is informed regarding the challenges faced when navigating such distressing situations.
I implore the relevant authorities to address this matter with the urgency and seriousness it demands, as the lack of action not only undermines the pursuit of justice but also places vulnerable individuals at greater risk in our society.
Thank you for your attention and support in this matter.

harky

But the victim also..

See the van drive out of line already still want to go forward.

Muthucurry5678

But the victim also..

See the van drive so out already still want to go forward.
Hahahha
Ya lor
I also like this thinking, somemore van, plus 90 degree turn, u turn very very sui sure the radius will go out 1
Somemore driver bang ready go down u see thevideo, like want to fight want to fight like that.

Luqknight

The way the camcar open car door and left it ajar with incoming traffic, if never never fight then i worry….. Both side rast time same school? 🤣

kaputzzz

Should investigate this group fully and send to jail for causing trouble. Got police blinker lights some more. Add one more charge impersonating police.

Orphan

Both side also no angels.

Initially at fault is cam car. It's a narrow turn. Van is already in the turn and vans require slightly wider turning. By moving forward, the cam car, which is also a big car (MPV?), would have difficulty making the sharp turn once he passes the van. End up both will be stuck. Cam car should have been courteous and given way to let the van turn in first. A polite gesture like that would have cost him 5 seconds and earned him the gratitute of the van driver. Instead of the weeks he now needs to waste to make police report, do repairs, claim insurance. Also lucky he never kenna beaten up or run over.

At 1:31 mark, can see the van installed some kind of fake police light above his dashboard. Then whole group gang up on the cam car driver, even getting physical. Cam car driver getting angry after being side swiped and getting off the car to confront the van driver is understandable to the judge. But van driver and passengers getting physical is hard to justify to the judge.

5:54 mark, cam car driver intentionally walked into the path of the van to block it. The van braked, but the scary part is how fast it reversed. Reversing like that means there is a split second there where the driver intended to ram cam car driver with the van...

iantao99

Never use body to block vehicle from moving lah.
U using life to gamble that driver don’t dare to ram u down.
Gamble lose how?

Other party play gangster just take photo and report police.

scratch car claim car insurance against van only mah.

No need to play hero and use life to gamble wan.

artncraft

Sharp turn in small car park must be super careful. One of the vehicles should stop.

nyvrem

van turning liao, why driver die die want to squeeze ah

after that confront liao, if they dont want exchange and start physically touching you, jitao call police liao

still try use body stop van?

:crazy:

henghengonedragon

When I see a van or bigger vehicle turning, I will wait a little, not going to risk wasting my time like this cam driver.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.