Actually some of them do things slowly also.
Actually if robotics. The they study for what? Replace by AI then they kbkp no jobsdo fast wait wrong also become some medical inquiry lo.
maybe should use robotics here to speed up the dispensing but of course must take the time to calibrate also
A Pharmacist for 6 years, formerly a Senior Pharmacist at NUH (National University Hospital).
Change career to become a Financial Consultant (Finance Alliance).
Actually if robotics. The they study for what? Replace by AI then they kbkp no jobs
She said everything ok at beginning then suddenly more and more patients go to the hospital.
Maybe she should blame her country's covid or fellow countrymen coming here to hide from covid/ common prosperity/ covid-zero?
Sinkies dun like to go hospital one lah.
Is not that. Is the organization in SG is like that. Leave you out of fight alone. If complaint come the higher up very easy say why you didn't do this? Like so easy.
SGreans and Asians suck. Cos they only think of themselves.
Ownself care ownself society
ministar of hell...fitsIts call HELLcare for a reason![]()
Don't need to shout. No need to swear.nowadays in healthcare gotch disclaimer for discouraging abusive behavior, its a reportable offence, at least healthcare staff are protected
We are No.1 in the whole world.
Expectations very high.
If can't keep up then..
Don't need to shout. No need to swear.
I tell you it is just a seasoned minority who know how to really irk the staff.
Say things like
"I don't know." Everything dunno.
"Can you explain again?" You talk too fast I cannot catch.
What is this?
Why? Why? Why? Why so expensive? Why they price so expensive? Why the pharma company make so much money? Why the government price to high? Why no subsidy? Why the health minister no step in? Why why why?
Play victim. If I no have this medicine I will die. You going to be responsible? I wait so long you talk to me 5 min only? I no money how to afford? You don't care about me? I am in pain and suffering that's why I am so upset don't you understand? You have to keep listening to me. I need to tell you what happened to me from the beginning.
Threaten. What kind of pharmacist are you? You are so rude and heartless (not true also just say cos my word against theirs)
How dare you all yourself a healthcare professional? What school you graduate from?
I am going to write complaint to hospital and minister if you don't give me what I want.
Wear them down.
I don't want this medicine. I don't want. It's no good. I read on internet is bad for liver for body is poison. But I dunno what I should have cos you and the doctor supposed to know what I should have. But I know I don't want medicine. Then you come see dr for what?
Cos then where can I go?
Then again I don't want this don't want that. Too expensive. Too troublesome. Too bitter. Too this too that. Then recount again long story all the suffering.......
Really pity healthcare workers. Got to face all this nonsense.
SG culture is bad.at reast healthcare staff are well supported by mgmt intention to public
chiu go see other staff in sg mnc kena abused by higher level c suite, who to comprain to, hr ? chiu will be out of job the next thing chiu know
honestly spking amdk here in sg also no saint rah, if dey are under pressure from mgmt, chiu kena from them die also dont know why one loh
It is la. Those boomer use their $90 elderly discount xiaomi phone video here video there. Bang table abit usually get their way then it becomes a habit lorBut... Photo shoot the employee ID dun really look like is a thing in SG leh.
Also a bit suspicious on complaining medicine too expensive...
Is she mistaken Chinese PRs as Singaporeans?
Looks more like Chinese pwn Chinese rant though.
But Front desk service is always stressful, its not everyone can handle one.
Cannot, change another job lor.