Single EDMWers got many opportunity overseas to rescue those helpless gals.

whatmeworry

Unker me is local sinkie, use whatapps de...where got use WeChat..anyway install WeChat Liao how to get to know atb to add their number? Dun tell me need go up to me ask them :加个微信吧
Install first then add me

yolo-king

I will guide you step by step.

寻找知音伴侣,本人是新加坡人。意义带你一起遨游世界,享受荣华富贵。

HellriderZD

Install first then add me

yolo-king

I will guide you step by step.

寻找知音伴侣,本人是新加坡人。意义带你一起遨游世界,享受荣华富贵。
Anyway I create Liao...inside no contact at all :s22:
Where are all the atb?
Shushu me using real name, how to add u this YOLO king.... One look know from your nick is scammer, 骗财骗色

whatmeworry

How about 共患难?cannot be only 享受荣华富贵ma
You failed management and leadership skills.

Ok free lessons for you to tackle ATBs.

Never ever mention bad times or bad events, when you want to impress the other party.

Always say good and happy things.
Understand??!!!!?

whatmeworry

Anyway I create Liao...inside no contact at all :s22:
Where are all the atb?
Shushu me using real name, how to add u this YOLO king.... One look know from your nick is scammer, 骗财骗色
I don't like your accusation of me being a scammer.
Many hundred of edmwers have added me, and all of them has seen my ATBs photos and videos. None of them regretted.

HellriderZD

You failed management and leadership skills.

Ok free lessons for you to tackle ATBs.

Never ever mention bad times or bad events, when you want to impress the other party.

Always say good and happy things.
Understand??!!!!?
Knn that is what PAP say :(
How can they be only gd times, anyway inside WeChat all look like chicken looking for their next customer :s22:

HellriderZD

I don't like your accusation of me being a scammer.
Many hundred of edmwers have added me, and all of them has seen my ATBs photos and videos. None of them regretted.
Neojudy got add chiu bo? Uncle me looking for 良家妇女not chicken, show what smlj photos and video ....chiu pervert ah? Take atb video to post, later call polis arrest chiu ah

whatmeworry

First gal from start and second gal at 7:05mins.
Can skip the middle guy.

Anyone wants to save this two?

whatmeworry

The first and second ladies in this video definitely worth saving. Skip the male, jump to 5:20 for the third lady.

Waiting for VTL to Beijing.

抢救ATBs计划。

whatmeworry

Just need watch the first part. The other parts not interesting.

This pretty ATB got a 7yr old son.
Any one wants to save her from a useless hubby?

whatmeworry

This one 26yrs old ATB, may need edmwer BBFA to help her after retrenchment.
Anyone wants to volunteer??

whatmeworry

Directly Skip to 6:00min for a desperate ATB that is very desperate for any BBFA edmwer to help her with money woes.

Anyone volunteers.

Potato_Wedges

You guys should go XinJiang and save these gals. They have one of the most exotic looks.

005GHwu5ly1fxaangmww8j31c11c04qq.jpg

tank_t

Ts bring them in and pimp them??

They can do onlyfans if china firewall didnt block.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.