williewombat615
At TPY mrt station now. Within minutes, they spammed the chime (different music though) thrice. Is it must spam more so that each play is very cheap?
Maybe, need to justify the investment I suppose.Got pay copyright so must play gao gao is it?![]()
They ownself say it's successful n we likei dun like the new chime
They ownself say it's successful n we like![]()
maybe need to pay $40million to change the audio wave file n play normal ding dong
Now is cloud services le leh.What era liao? Still wav file? Must at least upgrade to MP3 format.
Their survey is questionable, like how they said people were ok with SimplyGo.They ownself say it's successful n we like![]()
Same here, I feel the chime lacks any uniqueness or soul. At least the chime at Seoul subway stations have a local flavour to it.i dun like the new chime
U know how our authorities operate laTheir survey is questionable, like how they said people were ok with SimplyGo.
So actually I very scared of the Forward Singapore BS. Liang poop is going to say “we” gave those suggestions to garment de.U know how our authorities operate la![]()
Fares will definitely increase cos they already said last increase is not the full increase.gst n fares will increase bo??![]()
Their imperial asst professor alr come out support LiaoSo actually I very scared of the Forward Singapore BS. Liang poop is going to say “we” gave those suggestions to garment de.