SQ Pilots many struggling but still earning $6000++ to $13000++

kevphua

9WpU0RZl.jpg

pXQlgeJl.jpg

https://www.todayonline.com/singapore/one-sees-his-flying-dream-cut-short-other-sia-pilots-become-delivery-drivers-retire-early

No wonder SIA bleed like siao lol

kevphua

Covid exposed SIA for sinkies to see

End up sinkies still have to carry the baggage haha

Konnichiwa

$23,000 to $13,000

No wonder so elite... what takes people whole year to earn
They one month earn Liao siol

Sultana

Their job is high risk & too much flying in pressurized compartment is not good for the body.
Priest cut them some slack.

Broadwalk

You all take planes you all no scare air crash?:o you pay for the safety and reliability.:o if pilot not paid well, they will repeat MH stunt.:o

Sent from Teban Corridor Airing Balls using GAGT

Laofuzi67

Think they still fly .. now SIA got flights already ..

I think hardly 1-2 Flights per month
When they fly they make more in allowances
Problem is they dun need so many Pilots now but still paying the majority for sitting at home

Roundtreex

You all take planes you all no scare air crash?:o you pay for the safety and reliability.:o if pilot not paid well, they will repeat MH stunt.:o

Sent from Teban Corridor Airing Balls using GAGT

That why fully automatic airbus is coming soon.
No need to pay them salary. Only IT software to maintain it.
They are behaving like the stock brokers in 1990s telling themselves who want to trade stock without them. Lol

glarerder

Their job is high risk & too much flying in pressurized compartment is not good for the body.
Priest cut them some slack.

guess the pay is too good for them that they risk their health to earn it? :s12:

ramlee

This kind of salary . Any decent person executive can hit at 30 years old.

15 years ago , join any big 4 work and climb the ladder can hit .. this is like AM pay I think

For doing nothing? :(

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.