Stable diffusion thread

doogyhatts

this one very hard sia, Long form vid 4k hours.

i got try before but gave up. Anyone here manage to hit the 4k hours?
Probably only Pretty AI Studio reached the 4k hours. But I am not sure which edmwer is running that channel.

I do think that making skirt & split legs topics similar to Conceptual AI Artist can reach 4k watch hours.

zheng

Probably only Pretty AI Studio reached the 4k hours. But I am not sure which edmwer is running that channel.

I do think that making skirt & split legs topics similar to Conceptual AI Artist can reach 4k watch hours.
move your audience to patreon or onlyfanz better make them subscrib to your "exclusive" contents

doogyhatts

move your audience to patreon or onlyfanz better make them subscrib to your "exclusive" contents
For Patreon to succeed with much less difficulty, need >10K followers on Twitter.
Just like HAIGraphics, check out his patreon, twitter.

after got yt 4k watch hr .... what is unlocked?
At 3K watch hours, only the extra stuff like Channel Memberships, Super Chat/Stickers and Shopping are unlocked.
At 4K watch hours or 10M Shorts views, Watch Page Ads or Shorts Feed Ads are unlocked.

Niu2lmt.png

doogyhatts

Just checked through Conceptual AI Artist channel again.
His videos never tio the Age-Restricted label, but my first skirt video got labeled as such.

doogyhatts

bc of location is sg?
Hmm... that could be the case.
I could try to blur the thumbnail and see if it is an automated scanning system, and change it back later.

Looks like it would be better to balance the amount of skirt content with non-skirt ones.

x1243x

Hmm... that could be the case.
I could try to blur the thumbnail and see if it is an automated scanning system, and change it back later.

Looks like it would be better to balance the amount of skirt content with non-skirt ones.
do tutorial videos get the clicks?

doogyhatts

do tutorial videos get the clicks?
There are already a lot of tutorial videos out there.
I am thinking of doing story-based content similar to japan documentaries, with more focus on using SadTalker and character poses in different settings.

x1243x

There are already a lot of tutorial videos out there.
I am thinking of doing story-based content similar to japan documentaries, with more focus on using SadTalker and character poses in different settings.
I see.. I'm now just having a lot of fun with outpainting.. haha

doogyhatts

Another way to get 4K hours easily is to use AI generated music.
Some people tend to kept the video on just to listen to the music.
This channel is doing exactly that.
However, the channel uses full music sequences that are generated from Mubert, which requires payment.

The free option is to use MusicGen (Colab), which will limit to 30 secs per track.
I have tried it and it is sufficiently good but will need to do some cleaning at the start & end portions of each track.
So one way to extend the video content is to change the clothing on the character and use a uniquely generated track for each video sequence.
Just combine them together.

BlackWing1977

easy mode just use midjourney
Found out Bing Chat can do image generation also.. but very restrictive.. cannot do anything that might be lewd... ask it to create anime version of the YouTuber I like.. say cannot.. :sick:

BlackWing1977

However, the channel uses full music sequences that are generated from Mubert, which requires payment.

The free option is to use MusicGen (Colab), which will limit to 30 secs per track.
I have tried it and it is sufficiently good but will need to do some cleaning at the start & end portions of each track.
So one way to extend the video content is to change the clothing on the character and use a uniquely generated track for each video sequence.
Like too much work lor...

zheng

train a ai artist voice... chatgpt write song lyrics... and generate ai song :D

can search ai sun yan zi

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.