Stable diffusion thread

doogyhatts

Like too much work lor...
It is much easier for AI to generate the music sequences and use only a single image for the music video.

For slide shows, I have seen a few creators deliberately reuse their previous image content to make longer compilation videos.

As for myself, I am not doing slide shows anymore, my content is now all animated, which takes longer to create.
So I would focus on reusing existing image data that have been processed for an earlier video, and modify them to become another set.

Even then, R18 videos cannot be monetised. They can only be used to attract viewers.
So we have to find other ways to extract watch time out of viewers. Music is one option, storytelling is another.

BlackWing1977

It is much easier for AI to generate the music sequences and use only a single image for the music video.

For slide shows, I have seen a few creators deliberately reuse their previous image content to make longer compilation videos.

As for myself, I am not doing slide shows anymore, my content is now all animated, which takes longer to create.
So I would focus on reusing existing image data that have been processed for an earlier video, and modify them to become another set.

Even then, R18 videos cannot be monetised. They can only be used to attract viewers.
So we have to find other ways to extract watch time out of viewers. Music is one option, storytelling is another.
No wonder most people just stream gaming... probably the easiest way to stream content... :sick:

BlackWing1977

bing chat bery slow ar...
Quite fast leh.. but results might not be good lor.. anyway even Google Doc now can use AI to write document.. really next time AI become even more better.. a lot of people will be out of a job...

zheng

Quite fast leh.. but results might not be good lor.. anyway even Google Doc now can use AI to write document.. really next time AI become even more better.. a lot of people will be out of a job...
the ai havent automated yet... still need human input now...

doogyhatts

No wonder most people just stream gaming... probably the easiest way to stream content... :sick:
Gaming is easy to stream on Twitch, but it focuses on audiences that want to see (eg Twmms) playing games.
Some of the gaming content creators on YT have pivoted to AI art lookbook, because nobody watches their gaming videos. :ROFLMAO:

Minecraft & Roblox have intense competition among content creators, in which they have to do co-op storytelling.
Today there are many more such channels doing well with videos having >100K views.

zheng

Gaming is easy to stream on Twitch, but it focuses on audiences that want to see (eg Twmms) playing games.
Some of the gaming content creators on YT have pivoted to AI art lookbook, because nobody watches their gaming videos. :ROFLMAO:

Minecraft & Roblox have intense competition among content creators, in which they have to do co-op storytelling.
Today there are many more such channels doing well with videos having >100K views.
https://www.youtube.com/@VentureCity
this one scifi ai visual story telling... all million views...

zheng

It will be difficult for us to do these kind of storytelling, as these are all based on deep western culture.
Easier for us to make up fantasy stories than science fiction ones.
probably is chatgpt generated story lah full of bs but ppl still watch haha

order66

image.png

anyone knows how to view pictures this way in stable diffusion?
As in looking at the picture generation in different steps.

My UI doesnt show this, need to use extension or change settings?

doogyhatts

image.png

I think you can try using the Plot X/Y/Z in the script section.

zheng

playing mixing around different lora and animal
and surprised by the result 🐥

00109-4244567938-512.jpg

00118-4244567939-512.jpg

00124-4244567937-512.jpg

00128-4244567941-512.jpg

x1243x

image.png

xyz script no?

order66

yt.jpg

started uploading AI pics to youtube last week, but not much views
So far my videos so far are SFW, but seems like it's time to post some bikini and lingerie shots in order to get more views :ROFLMAO:

x1243x

yt.jpg

So far my videos so far are SFW, but seems like it's time to post some bikini and lingerie shots in order to get more views :ROFLMAO:
sometimes the time of day when you upload also matters.. are you able to check from your dashboard?

zheng

yt.jpg

what channel name?

AlmightyOnes

What channel name?
Y don't upload daily?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.