[Starhub] iPhone 17 (Pro/Air) availability and discussions [No Sales/Trades/Flip]

froztheart

Yes I logged in too since email said exclusive access starts at 8PM but cannot access pre-order.

Really is to make users feel shiok only.

Pre-ordered from Apple store instead once kenna the above screen and delivery on 19 Sept.
In the end, only join public queue @ 2130. 🤡

Lonelyoldman80

19 sept will be the end of my 2yrs contract, will port out to eight and get the phone without contract as overall cost price is lower as compared to feeding those $50 plus a month
If u are using the phone for 2 yrs or more ,overall price is cheaper but if u every year changing a new phone than contract is cheaper .lol

sKeLeToN

i just got "invitation" to pre-order IN PERSON at PARAGON at 3pm....siao.

Lonelyoldman80

i just got "invitation" to pre-order IN PERSON at PARAGON at 3pm....siao.
I also received this msg .lol.
*Exclusive Access to pre-order the new iPhone 17*

By invite only! You've been selected for exclusive access to pre-order the new iPhone 17 with any 2-year Device Plan at StarHub Paragon. Come by our store from today till 16 Sep, 9pm. Stocks are limited so come early!

Do note that pre-orders placed at StarHub Paragon will need to be collected from the same store once your device is ready from 19 Sep! We look forward to seeing you there.

P.S. This invite is non-transferrable. Kindly show this message to our shop staff when you arrive for the pre-order.

kimsix

recontracted, very smooth, all got stocks and delivery fee $5 wtf!

seems buyed 17pm is cheaper than 15pm back then... iphone no shrinkflation!

garychengjw

Seems like they doing small restock for pro max. Managed to recon white pm.

tak3shi

PXL-20250919-014126740.jpg

tak3shi

StarHub this year’s trade in company Asurion @ Paragon is cra cra. Check so detailed until from no water damage until they say got water damage. Truly speechless.

*adiBOY

StarHub this year’s trade in company Asurion @ Paragon is cra cra. Check so detailed until from no water damage until they say got water damage. Truly speechless.

Is it? I wanted to bring my phone there to trade in.

tak3shi

Is it? I wanted to bring my phone there to trade in.
I hope other outlets is not so anal and check until so detail ba. Or maybe Heng suay. I saw the lady before me was checked by younger chaps and not so kia chang

garychengjw

uh? now i having second thought with them. did you trade in?

what other available outlet for them?

tak3shi

uh? now i having second thought with them. did you trade in?

what other available outlet for them?
Nope cuz she kept insisting i have water damage. Which I don't =.=

She said i can op for the pick up option then wait for the the engineer to come and check for final inspection cuz at starhub paragon she say we have a difference in opinion.

In the end I went to Far East and sold it off at $50 lesser. But the customer service is way better than at Starhub Paragon's Trade In Counter

ralphaellow

Hi 👋
Any good guy here purchased Iphone with starhub and without trade in?
Can gv the change to me for trade my oldest phone to trade haha 😄

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.