Supernatural Confession From A Lady With 3rd Eye (SG)

li9ht5peed

I would ask her to peek at the stars and tell me where E.T. lives and how they look like

KPO_SAHM

Believe it or not is up to u. But my cousin also could see it . He was always disturb by them. His fil is a christian who doesn believe that too. Until one day the whole family experienced supernatural in their house.

Medicated Oil

Think not easy. Still can be caught by surprise sometimes. Think some the sight is not pleasant. Thus the experience isn't going to be any nicer also.
It is like roller coaster ride.
After seeing a few times, you can just choose not to stare at it too long.
You will get used to it.
You pay too much attention to it.
They will know that you can see them and harass you further.

You can also get shifu to close it if you want.

Vagrant_Oldman

True. Thats why such ppl rather kip the experience to themselves cos most ppl would not believe in the unseen. They tink we are talking kock.
Jin sian de.
Sometimes u think or say something, suddenly got feel, smell or see from your side eye.

Lotus Seeds

True. Thats why such ppl rather kip the experience to themselves cos most ppl would not believe in the unseen. They tink we are talking kock.
I feel most sinkies believe or at least accept the possibility of the supernatural .

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.