Swatch x AP Collab

tomsss

time to start planning your camping grounds outside swatch shop once again

Roid Rage

But at least swatch owners like myself and you now have something in common bro.. :frown:
Swatch is swatch. Omega x Swatch put omega big big still plastic swatch

See? These collaborations give people the illusion of owning something they don’t

These stewpig swatchxap sure become 烂大街 soon.

yikes! Selling mine nao!!

freshsoapsmell

royal pop!

aiya but sian leh see so many ppl wear swatch AP like devalue the actual royal oak sia.

or maybe it'll make the actual royal oaks soar in demand....

phunware

Maybe launch during World Cup with Messi and Ronaldo handing over their Omega and Swatch to Mbappe but then Lamine Yamal sport the Swatch x AP

Acetone

Yes, this one sure even more jialat than the omega collab

Dinoboyboy

Swatch is swatch. Omega x Swatch put omega big big still plastic swatch

See? These collaborations give people the illusion of owning something they don’t

These stewpig swatchxap sure become 烂大街 soon.

yikes! Selling mine nao!!
You are like chicken and i am rice. Together we are chicken rice. Like iron brothers bro. Our bond makes our history stronger.. :frown:

fade_white

I can see how omega got forced into cheapening its name cos they are all under swatch, but i really dont know why AP chose to do this…

hellhole

AP not part of the swatch group right?
The Swatch Group is the world's largest watchmaker, owning brands such as Omega, Breguet, Blancpain, Longines, Tissot, and Rado.

yup... not part of it...

maybe influence plays a part..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.