Taiwaneses slams YouTuber Danny Ng and hypocrite Singaporeans supporting Taiwan unification with China!

OrLengJuz

https://www.google.com/amp/s/ptthito.com/amp/gossiping/m-1616663847-a-8da/
There is a Singaporean YouTuber Danny Ng
Who love to criticize Taiwan’s democracy and freedom

Especially for Taiwan’s pursuit of international status and the independence of changing its country name.

Actually, it’s not just that YouTuber

I found that many Chinese in Singapore have this phenomenon

Singapore Chinese from old to young

love to talk about their so-called cross-strait relations and they all agree with cross-strait reunification.

The main points of the discussion are:

1. Taiwan has been a part of China since ancient times

2. After the reunification of the two sides of the Taiwan Strait, China will replace the United States as the world's largest country, and the status of the Chinese will rise

3. The same language, the same culture, and the same culture on both sides of the strait

But these Singaporeans are very contradictory

You just have to ask these Singapore Chinese if they support:

1. Singapore to be unified with China

2. Is Singapore now anti-American?

Then they will scold you angrily and say you have a problem with your mind

China has never ruled Malaysia or Singapore before.
We are allies with the U.S. How can we be anti-U.S.?

Do many Singaporeans have conflicting brains?

On the one hand, it supports China’s reunification of Taiwan. China can replace the United States as a power.

On the one hand, they themselves are very disgusted with the idea of
unifying with China and keep saying that they are allies of the United States.

XiaoWangZi85

台灣、香港、大陸、蒙古是中華民國🇹🇼的一部分。
中華民國🇹🇼憲法是這麼說的。

除非改憲法啦。不然,台灣依舊是中華民國🇹🇼的一部分。

Darknights

lolol probably some sh*t stirrer... who in sg cares about whether taiwan reunification with china?

lunokhod

Especially for Taiwan’s pursuit of international status and the independence of changing its country name.

love to talk about their so-called cross-strait relations and they all agree with cross-strait reunification.

2. After the reunification of the two sides of the Taiwan Strait, China will replace the United States as the world's largest country, and the status of the Chinese will rise

3. The same language, the same culture, and the same culture on both sides of the strait

On the one hand, it supports China’s reunification of Taiwan. China can replace the United States as a power.

Hmm... I support SIngapore should be a SAR of china.

begintoend

think too much... reunite or independent... 0 fugs
bloody tw sometimes also very glass heart

wat we actually hope iis
more cute and seksi twmm
better, cheaper, bigger touristy night market food

liplai2021

Wahahahaha thanks for mentioning this fella. Time for ISD to have a new target liao.

swageat

Go trace Danny ng utube

y2c_whtdouwant

lolol probably some sh*t stirrer... who in sg cares about whether taiwan reunification with china?
Most peasants in sg only worry about when can go overseas, what BBT to drink for their next trip.
Or just worried about survival tbh:s13:

the_fallen

o btw i dunno what is the status of taiwan now? now they can declare independant liao leh dpp just do a referendum i think 90% of taiwanese will support independence

pieface

Most Singaporeans don't give a shet about politics regarding taiwan or China. It is either wumao paid agents spreading bullshet trying to be another dickson or tiong new citizens.

He can always be invited to lim kopi in ISD if he gets out of line.

Krabs.

if give u mainlander wife , u will everyday help to sprout the virtues of mainland

xcodes

these Taiwan friends have mistaken ... some of these sinkies does mean all sinkies are supportive to the unification of Taiwan with China ... many of us like Taiwan as it is now the way it is ... best is to have them to declare as an independent country and that will be the best ... :)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.