The Devil's Plan 2 Any1 see?

人造人16 号

Ben-Hargreeves-in-The-Umbrella-Academy-Season-1.jpg

surprised to see this guy from umbrella academy in Devil's plan.
But he kena outcasted cos he's American lol

vbhelper

the hall game is too complicated with so many rules
i find the prison games are more interesting

NintendoSwitch

Waiting for there to be enough shows on Netflix to watch then subscribe one month and binge watch everything. There's a dearth of content on its Singapore service. Ran out of shows to watch really quickly the last time I subscribed.

30a09f95756513.5e9efe04a317a.jpg

DarkStarer

All the females look same one I hard to differentiate other than the short hair one and the bean pole plastic surgeon.

Very impressed by the plastic surgeon, look so docile but sibei fierce.

DarkStarer

Ben-Hargreeves-in-The-Umbrella-Academy-Season-1.jpg

surprised to see this guy from umbrella academy in Devil's plan.
But he kena outcasted cos he's American lol

I was thinking why he looks so familiar when he walked in. And given that he say he is "American actor", I thought he's in some obscure series.

****i is umbrella academy. So shocked. Didn't recognise him because of his hairstyle.

He impressed me the most. He pretends to be this "new to Korean Angmoh" but his prison games always dark horse. He was also fast to identify the 2 backstabbers.

人造人16 号

Waiting for there to be enough shows on Netflix to watch then subscribe one month and binge watch everything. There's a dearth of content on its Singapore service. Ran out of shows to watch really quickly the last time I subscribed.

30a09f95756513.5e9efe04a317a.jpg

just subscribe in alternate months lor

2 months period usually will have good shows released.

人造人16 号

All the females look same one I hard to differentiate other than the short hair one and the bean pole plastic surgeon.

Very impressed by the plastic surgeon, look so docile but sibei fierce.

the kpop idol looks very different from the others leh.

she got a very friendly face. All the other girls looks like will wanna backstab u at any time.

DulanMax

Not bad, this time round the contestants better

Not like last season all orbit around Orbit

DarkStarer

Not bad, this time round the contestants better

Not like last season all orbit around Orbit

I thought that the previous rounds of contestants are better. Many figured out the way around the games before the games started.

This time around I only see a few standout ones: plastic surgeon, m&a lawyer, miss Korea, 7high, Justin, possibly the SJr guy for cunniness. The rest are just meh, even the go player.

DulanMax

I thought that the previous rounds of contestants are better. Many figured out the way around the games before the games started.

This time around I only see a few standout ones: plastic surgeon, m&a lawyer, miss Korea, 7high, Justin, possibly the SJr guy for cunniness. The rest are just meh, even the go player.
Last season only the ones outside of Orbit's alliance, the lawyer girl & Orbit himself were memorable

For this season we still haven't seen the fullest capabilities of many of the contestants imo

NintendoSwitch

just subscribe in alternate months lor

2 months period usually will have good shows released.
There just aren't that many shows that interest me. Even now I only have Gundam GQxuuuux and Dinner Table Detective left to watch on Amazon Prime Videos. Most of the other shows don't really interest me. Especially those talent shows.

yehjawaanihaideewaani-bollywood-dance.gif

DarkStarer

Damn sad to see the
the go guy
gone. So easy kena play out by others when haven't shown hand.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.