The Indian national unzipped his pants and forced the 15-year-old to masturbate him f

Rashkae

Ceca spotted.

So... Pointing out to the CCP IB Winnie The Pooh bratwurst sucker that his news source is WOLS and we already had a thread about this... Makes me CECA?

Are you the actual CECA and you are trying to distract?

wadtheEel

How can this nonsense happen in sg? Never screen properly before letting in?

BARCHORMEE

If ish sinkie for sure picture splash the headlines and print face and name big big.

Yeeeessss! Priest import more from and invest moar gold into goblinland. Nothing goot return but these shitt:o :s13:

deathan9el

Honorary Mentor
o_O

as far as me am fully aware of,
isn't this type of crime will definitely be awarded w/ the 'rotan' to the accused?

was he spared from it? for what reason?

EMPt1ness

About time we see their rape culture spreading in our society liao la.

U see our gahmen mass importing them like free over the past few years

MyWill

Read it is very common for ceca to rape, murder and hang the corpse of their victims in ********. With the influx of ceca into sg, and coupled with poor vetting process (see how many fake certs they have), juz a timebomb waiting to go off.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.