they are going to jab small kids soon, if anything happen to them or dxx?

Yapsc02

would it happen? no lah, oyk say vaccine is very very very safe, no side effect, everyone come and jab and jab.

VACCINE NO SIDE EFFECTS, PLEASE TRUST OYK.

Tell people to jab, if something happen to your children, you ok? nevermind? gov not responsible? if something happen to oyk or his ....?

LemonSalmon

If anything happen, they will just laugh it off and blame WHO or FDA, then say other countries doing it too. No accountability or whatsoever, and then 160th will remain silent hoping everyone forgets while continue to praise the white clowns.

Yapsc02

if those ceo, chairman or doctor' s childen of all the hospital die, these people still keep quite? still support white man?

randomph

what happen to the volunteers for their pilot? so far so good no news is good news right?

khratit

Children should be no underlying

Any accident will be direct vaccine injury

clon33

TS you think they will refer Ong Ye Kun to Committee of Privileges for saying vaccine is safe for kids?

AlmightyOnes

Most supported this, don't believe? When they are ready for booster jab jitao auto go take liao.
When is time to jab children, they also fast hand n leg n take it.

iamverysmart

would it happen? no lah, oyk say vaccine is very very very safe, no side effect, everyone come and jab and jab.

Tell people to jab, if something happen to your children, you ok? nevermind? gov not responsible? if something happen to oyk or his ....?
i thinks my english jialat.....

but yours worser........

hard to understands and bo logic........

blacklotus

WHO DID THESE PARENTS VOTE FOR?

Yapsc02

some people may say only few kid die, but if the kid is your children, you accept it?

fire

Why stop at 5-11 yrs old? Haha

“The programme for the 5-11 year olds will start anytime within the next 2 weeks.

That would provide a layer of relief for parents worried about their kids.
By January or so, we may have data for vaccine trials for the 2-4 year olds, with vaccination available say in the March timeframe. Vaccination for even younger infants may available next.
So by June next year, vaccination could be available for all age groups.”

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.