This Is Really Too Much!

kuti-kuti

long wkend?
Ok. No lah. My mommy got high blood pressure. Cannot take the long standing queues at customs and bustops. She will feel giddy from the head and congestions. We all plan go on work weekdays one

archie7

just need one accident nia
then got cooked sausage to jiak liao looooooooooo

kuti-kuti

now is talking about AI vids dont go derail into other people duplicating threads
I brought it up is to highlight to u how uptight u are.

If u so concern about how threads are posted then u go apply for mod lor. Ban all AI threads etc.

Meanwhile stop telling others they cannot post AI threads. U want to go control everything here be a mod 1st lah

kuti-kuti

nv say want to be mod

just voicing my opinion

u no need to be uptight about other's opinion also
Never say but your actions speaks volumes leh.
Why i brought up your habit of keep posting telling TS their threads are already duplicate is becoz i noticed yr habits long ago but i keep quiet only. U never fail to keep telling people their posts are duplicate. But now u telling me stop posting AI because it irritates you. So u want to control this control that go become mod rather than keep telling others what they cannot post lor

It is simple basic

kuti-kuti

nv say want to be mod

just voicing my opinion

u no need to be uptight about other's opinion also
Anyway i never uptight, only your post telling me to stop posting AI then i reply back to you what you have been doing or else i have kept quiet.

Anyway i will press the IGNORE button on you and suggest you do so to to my posts since u find it so irritating to you

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.