This is too much sia

XuishX

Who approve such ads to appear on this family friendly forum one.

Keep getting this very disgusting sia, even my kids ask me why I like to see this picture and is very difficult to explain to them that is ads. Can someone just take down this ads?

GPGT:

XuishX

Tiagong ads algo are based on your browser search history de

I recently searched for shoes yes. To try to find my kid school shoes because he is starting school soon.

White shoes super expensive sia so have to find good ones. And I also search for foot massage when I go JB for holidays.

Then such ads kept popping out. Irritating Sia

Sylar22

Keep getting this very disgusting sia, even my kids ask me why I like to see this picture and is very difficult to explain to them that is ads. Can someone just take down this ads?

GPGT:

I keep seeing also, but i got no feet fetish leh.

Encouragesome1

I recently searched for shoes yes. To try to find my kid school shoes because he is starting school soon.

White shoes super expensive sia so have to find good ones. And I also search for foot massage when I go JB for holidays.

Then such ads kept popping out. Irritating Sia
u can delete yr search history from yr browser,
google account maybe also go delete yr history (never tried before but logically shd be possible)?
this 2 shd remove this 2 types of targetted ads?

moonraiser

kids ask me why I like to see this picture and is very difficult to explain to them that is ads. Can someone just take down this ads?
Dont bluff. algorithm of ads is to show you what you have interest in based on your internet search.
You IT guy so should also know about this. :devilish: :devilish: :devilish: :devilish:
Alot of people in tech here cannot bluff us one :o

Mah paiseh lah
You want to show your kids this thread to prove you not a bian tai shu shu right :s13:

Edit
Kidding only dont get angry :s13: :s13:

Evil_Boss

GPGT:

ads algo is tied to your browsing history.

you probably searched feet porn or something and thats why it keeps appearing.

XuishX

u can delete yr search history from yr browser,
google account maybe also go delete yr history (never tried before but logically shd be possible)?
this 2 shd remove this 2 types of targetted ads?

Is definitely much more complicated. I am tech professional.

Have you ever spoke to your friends or colleagues about craving some fried food (not using messaging but purely face to face talking ) then you open social media it started showing fried chicken promotions ?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.