Those people who FIRE already

XiaoChilli

What did you do to accumulate income?
How did u transition from a FT job to current? And how long did it take for you to FIRE?

ramlee

What did you do to accumulate income?
How did u transition from a FT job to current? And how long did it take for you to FIRE?
i asked marnee from parents :(

i tio pok. :(

about 4 years. my ex-manyzer keep asking me when i am going to resign but i just acted blur until she cannot tahan and pok me :(

Sen Sen

i asked marnee from parents :(

i tio pok. :(

about 4 years. my ex-manyzer keep asking me when i am going to resign but i just acted blur until she cannot tahan and pok me :(
Hope ur manager cooked with fire in hell
:(

volarth

FIRE is just a goal. You have to understand what/how you want to live your life.

If you can manage lifestyle expectations and live with tenants, all you need is a HDB in SG.

If you want yearly Europe trips and monthly spa like my sibling... then you continue to accrue and build passive income ... when I'm the younger 1 already retired.

testerjp

Those with no kids, I think 50 pct can fire immediately

Iamnobodyla

Wah u thinking to fire?
It is moi dream too!
But i still sloggin la…

i can only retire at 55 at best

Thoreldan

Tom Sosnoff on Fire (He's the creator Think or Swim and TastyTrade trading platform)

Ahemahem

i will reach 10 years in my current company this year
never tio FIRE yet

Can Or Not

Easy! First you get FIRE then make it for 20mins then you get FIRE!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.