those wear uniqlo tee to work.

CaiPuDan

u not scared 撞衫 easily with others on bus or train? and if u 撞 already how u dissolve the embarrassment?

Scp173

The uniqlo oversize tee trend was over long ago....

Now onli left afew still wearing....
Perhaps they didnt receive the msg tat the fashion is now old fashion haha

Bui Kia

i dont really care about brand ...as long wear liao feel comfortable is ok
but everyday i will hook my 鳄鱼牌 suspender regardless what i wear inside :s34:
il_fullxfull.3730465947_94hb.jpg

oddbasket

Last time sg men on the streets everywhere can see wearing hang ten polo shirt, it's just good value, nothing to be embarrassed about.

ruhuaa

Ts go outside is it will criticise other people’s fashion sense one?

ateampc

Insecure habits die hard.

If not, Uniqlo t-shirts. Most of the shirts are from G2000, few brands from departmental stores and Marks & spencer. So what?

No one really cares about it.

Mark Zuckerberg is wearing $10 tees. Steve Jobs used to wear $40 black turtle necks. Did they ever care about other people?

electronics

Maybe you can style the tee with something on top? Like a lightweight cardigan or jacket?

If can wear only Uniqlo and yet look well put together and stylish, also can show that you have great matching skills.

skai_11

The uniqlo oversize tee trend was over long ago....
Now onli left afew still wearing....
Perhaps they didnt receive the msg tat the fashion is now old fashion haha

What's the trend now? Don't tell me ADVL or Essentials or Fila hor...

tjkb230

Wear it and be confident. If wear and feel embarrassed, might as well don't wear.

Laneige

u not scared 撞衫 easily with others on bus or train? and if u 撞 already how u dissolve the embarrassment?
If I wear I can’t be bothered
I go to sch from pri sch (I not pap one lol preschool) to sec sch also no paisei why should I paisei over uniqlo

heart so weak? Face so thin? Then u r here? Here not for weak heart leh

Laguna123

Actually if you buy those 1 colour work shirt I think it’s ok even wearing the same colour.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.