To the girls/ladies in EDMW, how many of you believe you husband/boyfriend has never done anything unfaithful to you?

roflolmao

Lol Sinkie guys rare lah

But I'm sure a lot of men masturbate to porn stars before, not cheating to some women

1982-1994

I admit I beo at small waist women with wide hips but I never touched another woman/girl/ah ma after I got married

neutralph

Unfaithful like call chicken, ONS, Steal eat.
Like you really believe they never did it before.

Or you believe they did, but just never got caught or discovered?
Why asked the obvious. As long got come home, take care of family, give wife money to spend like a tai tai, everything can close one eye.

eflash

Unfaithful like call chicken, ONS, Steal eat.
Like you really believe they never did it before.

Or you believe they did, but just never got caught or discovered?

Yup I believe he never did unfaithful stuff la...
Unless I told him to do it... Which I did (perineal massage and erm 抓龙筋 in Thailand)... Lol more like I curious but I can't try so ask him go try... Then tell me how it feels...

He didn't like the perineum massage, the other one he said a bit numbing... He said his colleague likes the perineum massage until accidentally kicked the masseuse...

That was the one and only time... As we talked about it... Our flatmate was stunned... Like so open-minded...

Reborn

Yup I believe he never did unfaithful stuff la...
Unless I told him to do it... Which I did (perineal massage and erm 抓龙筋 in Thailand)... Lol more like I curious but I can't try so ask him go try... Then tell me how it feels...

He didn't like the perineal massage, the other one he said a bit numbing... He said his colleague likes the perineal massage until accidentally kicked the masseuse...

That was the one and only time... As we talked about it... Our flatmate was stunned... Like so open-minded...
do wrong ly can become impotent one, dun anyhow try

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.