Enola88

Not the car issue …
Driving habit & skill problem.

bIkErS

I hate that ** civic driver.. knn.. 1st lane n drive like his father road... either u close up the gap infront ir u go 2nd lane

BlackStar00

wow that honda civic in front of the toyota is a ******, road hogger....

Lchlch

sometimes, those driver drive van or lorry, please ride on the extreme left lane lah.
those driver dont speed, go middle lane lah.

begintoend

Road hogger meh...
OK maybe jus not fast enuf
Becos
The civic is using the 1st lane to overtake all those that is on the left.... Jus not as fast as you want it to be...
But then it'll also be called speeding and reckless for some.

Wat a dilemma :s13:

kuti

I hate that ** civic driver.. knn.. 1st lane n drive like his father road... either u close up the gap infront ir u go 2nd lane
ya, they just wan to hog at lane 1 at the speed limit.

Mystyque

Road hogger meh...
OK maybe jus not fast enuf
Becos
The civic is using the 1st lane to overtake all those that is on the left.... Jus not as fast as you want it to be...
But then it'll also be called speeding and reckless for some.

Wat a dilemma :s13:

The Civic is faster than 2nd lane already but like you say maybe not fast enough for others. Hard to tell without speed info. But I think the Supra might had contributed to this. If I was trying to filter to 2nd, then I see this fast car inching out to my left, I might decide ok let him go first, don't wait I filter left he also filter left then if I need to slow down because of the car in front, will tio banged. So safer to wait and see wtf he wants to do first.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.