trespassers in yr renovated home ?

marshalTan93

Just wanna highlight to folks here that these things are happening now. Might wanna take note.

Also heard fr friends abt these too, other than this news.

elvintay07

Just wanna highlight to folks here that these things are happening now. Might wanna take note.

Also heard fr friends abt these too, other than this news.

Renovation got valuable things inside ah? I used to put my electric screwdrivers in my new condo when the ppl are doing reno. But yes, some lost. Hah! But F it since it is cheap

reddevil0728

Renovation got valuable things inside ah? I used to put my electric screwdrivers in my new condo when the ppl are doing reno. But yes, some lost. Hah! But F it since it is cheap
Doesn’t matter valuable or not.

So long as there’s entry without permission, it’s trespassing.

So long things are taken away without permission, it’s stealing. Doesn’t matter cheap or not.

The above are it being cheap and hence can heck care aren’t mutually exclusive.

elvintay07

Ex navy seal using their skills to sneak in and steal measuring tape as practise ah. Can report to police la. Go stomp all seeking attention

Mecisteus

I know some kaypoh neighbours like to see2 look2.

Anyway its good to install a CCTV in your home while doing reno.

Can monitor the contractors. I did that for mine recently.

marshalTan93

Well, from my exp. Even my short reno of my resale flat, someone did try to come in too.

My contractors stop them thankfully, cos I really had stuffs in my home ATT.

Ppl hv to learn, low crime doesn't mean no crime.

Esp once the RTS opens, what stories we hear abt JB home robberies might be here too.

reddevil0728

Well, from my exp. Even my short reno of my resale flat, someone did try to come in too.

My contractors stop them thankfully, cos I really had stuffs in my home ATT.

Ppl hv to learn, low crime doesn't mean no crime.

Esp once the RTS opens, what stories we hear abt JB home robberies might be here too.
What’s ATT?

marshalTan93

It's alrite. Just take this with a whole fistful of salt.

When ppl here get a new home, hopefully this dun happen

The thieves & HWZers will be laughing...

elvintay07

Doesn’t matter valuable or not.

So long as there’s entry without permission, it’s trespassing.

So long things are taken away without permission, it’s stealing. Doesn’t matter cheap or not.

The above are it being cheap and hence can heck care aren’t mutually exclusive.
Seriously I just talking cock since this article also talking cock and doesn’t make sense.

(1) The Stomper shared that he and his family are considering filing a police report and hopes his experience will serve as a reminder for other new homeowners to stay vigilant, especially during renovation works. This statement is obviously “bird talk”. If today is your home, will you report police or go stomp seek attention?

(2) These 2 elderly couple sibei free to go in take measuring tape. Got landed maybe can take 1-2 art piece or use the expensive toilet Pang Sai.

This whole news report won’t make sense. Maybe these 2 elderly are the real owner before this family collect keys. Now they got no home liao and play prank on them. Maybe need to ask Master Li Jiqian to come bless. Make sense?

If not don’t say lose measuring tape. If unlucky, maybe lose life

reddevil0728

Seriously I just talking cock since this article also talking cock and doesn’t make sense.
This thread is not in EDMW though? My understanding is that threads/posts outside of EDMW are expected to have a higher standards.

If this is posted in EDMW then ok la.
(1) The Stomper shared that he and his family are considering filing a police report and hopes his experience will serve as a reminder for other new homeowners to stay vigilant, especially during renovation works. This statement is obviously “bird talk”. If today is your home, will you report police or go stomp seek attention?
police why not.

go stomp maybe not.
(2) These 2 elderly couple sibei free to go in take measuring tape. Got landed maybe can take 1-2 art piece or use the expensive toilet Pang Sai.
there are people in MM (CC) who will go through the trouble to earn a few cents of rebate. different strokes for different folks no?
This whole news report won’t make sense. Maybe these 2 elderly are the real owner before this family collect keys. Now they got no home liao and play prank on them. Maybe need to ask Master Li Jiqian to come bless. Make sense?

If not don’t say lose measuring tape. If unlucky, maybe lose life
the news report may not make sense to you, but doesn't mean should talk cock ma.

elvintay07

This thread is not in EDMW though? My understanding is that threads/posts outside of EDMW are expected to have a higher standards.

If this is posted in EDMW then ok la.

police why not.

go stomp maybe not.

there are people in MM (CC) who will go through the trouble to earn a few cents of rebate. different strokes for different folks no?

the news report may not make sense to you, but doesn't mean should talk cock ma.
To me. There is only 1 approach which is to report police. So simple. Do all these mostly attention seeking only. Learn simi?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.