u have friends who uplorry and appear in your dreams b4 ?

Cokacola

U need change your nick to Zangrief. If im your friend better siam you far away so you can forget me completely before you dream and jinx me

samloi

Don't have

But I ever dreamt about classmate who passed away during secondary school. Used to sit beside me and get teased by me sometimes

clon33

As a rule you should ask all of these people for 4D numbers..
Even if you don't know they're dead

Yah lor.

If they gib chiu TOTO number and open first prize, then you know they are dead.

Remember to go temple pray, buy their favourite food to give as offering.

propertyinvestor40

lost touch liao. never met. u dun know he/she is dead. then they appear in your dream 1 or more. then u find out they are dead.

i kenna once b4. like in pri school days in the dream, walk around, eat at mac, play games. wake up think nothing of it.

then during gathering heard that person got involved in car accident overseas uplorried liao some years back.
Ask for 4d

peaceheart

1f62e.png

I've never even met him before! He was one of my party mates, play game whack monsters together one.

Then how u dream of him? Dream of his game character ah?

bwaysaiguan

I kena before many times...in my dreams, foreplay, petting, and sucking/licking with friend's wife.

Then I wake up with big hard stick.

Every time I meet my friend now, I paisei.

where was your fren in the dreams? taking video or what?

mocax

heng moi no frens... moi always burn the bridge after moving to new school/work place.... :frown:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.