Upgrade 5 to 5S

bluroblur

lol, how many % ppl will use fingerprint sensor? next time thumb gt blister then ho seh liao...lol

bluroblur

u put on table naked without casing, ppl see liao..wah chio chio 5S...will they turn n ask u show them A7 or M7? lol

Universal76

lol, how many % ppl will use fingerprint sensor? next time thumb gt blister then ho seh liao...lol
Unless all 10 fingers tio blisters... LPPL. But then edgadget confirms toes also can use. lol

I think if the technologies are proven useful and practical for everyday use, they will be taken up. Already reviews coming in Apple's fingerprint reader confirms it works as advertised and it's fast. Plus, can always fall back on password lock after 5 failed tries iirc.

Op_Valkyrie

ios features for those kind components missing leh...

then my analogy will be get a lancer/Wira change to evo....which alot of ppl r doing.... lol

bluroblur

BTW, i don own a iphone already. Use to be a fanboy but screen too small having watever M7 or A7 or fingerprint also cant make the screen big so wont that strain my eyes.

Just an idea coming from an ex fanboy. Dont bombard me pls...LOL

Op_Valkyrie

Unless all 10 fingers tio blisters... LPPL. But then edgadget confirms toes also can use. lol

I think if the technologies are proven useful and practical for everyday use, they will be taken up. Already reviews coming in Apple's fingerprint reader confirms it works as advertised and it's fast. Plus, can always fall back on password lock after 5 failed tries iirc.

i think now they tested cat's paw also work....

no this is not a joke... :o

Op_Valkyrie

BTW, i don own a iphone already. Use to be a fanboy but screen too small having watever M7 or A7 or fingerprint also cant make the screen big so wont that strain my eyes.

so convert to sam or h?

Universal76

U not fanboy la, fanboy defend the (any) brand all the way one.

superman2006

You make the right choice by switching others platform. Nowadays, the trends is about 4.5 - 5inch screen phone.

IPhone 5s, is only good for those people wants a one hand operation touch phone.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.