No she's not![]()
She very lucky can stay with him in ridout. Japan houses all dam small one hor?
So is sinkie????No she's not
Ya not bad not bad no homoVivian also quite handsome.
Really what's the point when he's with PAPVivian also quite handsome.
Yes, chinese Singaporean. Former teacher. I think I read before they met before he went overseas to study, all scholars.So is sinkie????
Thanks for clearing that upYes, chinese Singaporean. Former teacher. I think I read before they met before he went overseas to study, all scholars.
I see. My mistakeTharman’s wife’s Japanese, not Vivian’s.
Steve Chia is his brother in lawSo is sinkie????
Why? I genuinely thought she's Japanese. I thought I read it somewhere many years ago. I must have been mistakenIn before thread lock
I dunno who is thatSteve Chia is his brother in law
Does he look Japanese to you
shouldn't talk about people's family lah ...
not right.
got to draw a line somewhere.
Vivian got the best combo of his parents. Imagine they get the reverse genes. That would be Not so handsome.Ya not bad not bad no homo
Handsome, smart, rich
What's not to like?
Steve Chia is his brother in law
Does he look Japanese to you
even HDB is bigger than those small japanese apartments liao.![]()
She very lucky can stay with him in ridout. Japan houses all dam small one hor?