Was about to go this company interview until i saw this comment

sunzoner

WHY ARE COMPANIES SETTING UP BUSINESS IN SG BUT EMPLOY FOREIGNERS !?!?!?!?!?
So that jobs can be generated.

But... nobody asked "what type of jobs?". Somebody replied: "my life, my job, my future. ". And so, nobody is left behind...

ftpofmpo

i immediately called the HR and say i found a job and not going to the interview.
:eek:

HmyWbok.png
winnie clamping down on private education liao
still need wat ccp group

time for them to retrench

ftpofmpo

Foreigners is hire own village one whether is ceca, tiongs, jhk or pinoys.

we have to ask ourselves how we got to this point in the first place where foreigners can set up their own enclaves to pwn local singaporeans.
from the beginning, sinkies are coolies

things changed temporarily between 70s to 90s

but we're reverting back to playing the role of coolies in modern day society

if u want sinkieland to break out of this situation, got to reform education and society, not 换汤不换药 like what 3G did

singapore stagnated and the peasants suffered under 3G (except for ppty investors, and mbt is a huge ppty investor)

song boh?

Potato_Wedges

Standard untold protocol.

1. Hire foreigners.
2. Work few years.
3. Convert to PR/ Sg citizens.
4. New citizens Vote for P@P

Repeat step 1 to 4.

SDM1974

Nowadays your first day at work is also the start of your search for the next job. Simple transaction of mutual exploitation.

BoringDay

Alot of companies have alot of foreigners.. like mine now.. alot till i am wondering.. haha.. now i know y i was added into so got quota for the foreigners.. my colleague told me one.. haha.. hear alot cant get pr dunno how true lah.. but my company really alot..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.