What Do You Think About People Who Always Discuss About Career ?

Coutinho_#23

Rike moi go meet person A. Person A Everytime will talk about career and and ask moi about future career.

Damn boring sia .

weiwuxian

Jin career minded and ambitious, very good. Got good future prospect!!

Zelda0704

Rike moi go meet person A. Person A Everytime will talk about career and and ask moi about future career.

Damn boring sia .
This is totally me and my clique leh LOL
Otherwise it will be crypto or stocks

straweffigy

These people deep down want chiu to ask them back how they are doing so they can humble brag lah

begintoend

Siam far far...
These ppl always need to validate themselves de

jdrevolutionary23

Better than peepur who always talk about stocks and cryopto
Yarhs, moi soccer butties are rike this huans, then moi clueless and just sit there rike a dummy. Just nao moi was hoping for lain so the soccer session will be cancelled, then in the end neber lain :frown:

jack-320

No life and interest

Other than work

work is everything, eat (think of) work, breath (think of) work, sleep (think of) work

but cannot be helped, during school time they mug, and they bring this terrible thinking and habit to work and life

Coutinho_#23

Yarhs, moi soccer butties are rike this huans, then moi clueless and just sit there rike a dummy. Just nao moi was hoping for lain so the soccer session will be cancelled, then in the end neber lain :frown:

should just say meeting your dinobu so cannot stay too long need to leave

Coutinho_#23

No life and interest

Other than work

work is everything, eat (think of) work, breath (think of) work, sleep (think of) work

but cannot be helped, during school time they mug, and they bring this terrible thinking and habit to work and life

yes and they also like to share about other peepur achievements when these peepur gotch in by connection. Money is everything to them , career and business priority . Gotch money to them means anything also can solve de. Example, They rather pay someone $10+ to wash at petrol station than cleaning themselves when they are free.

figo16

Your friend sound like my boss.My boss told me I old already but no ambition to climb corporate ladder

sanzhu

Uncle like to talk about his lawyer son doctor cousin

MyWill

Then what TS wana discuss?
OYK?
Marriage?
Child raising?
Investment?
Money prob?
I rather hear talks on career

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.