[[ForeverAlone]]
beside GTV , SLEEPING DOG
yakuza sianz have to wait for English ver still long way
.Very hard to recommend you without knowing what YOU like about GTA and sleeping dog.
The obvious answer is Mafia 2 (ps3) and 3 (ps4).
And my personal favourites Saints Row 3 (ps3) and 4 (ps3, ps4). Super fun games (emphasis on fun, overflowing with humor).
There's of cos the remastered GTA Trilogy (GTA III, Vice City, San Andreas) and Bully (all remastered to ps4).
Oh and definitely Assassin's Creed Syndicate (ps4). (Yes, you actually run a gangster syndicate.)
Or just wait for Yakuza 0 English version coming this month.
Again, since you never said what aspects of GTA you like, very hard to recommend anything, just like hard to recommend what YOU will like if you just say "zombie" games. Does Watch Dogs count as gangster games? Technically can even count Far Cry Primal as gangsters, prehistoric notwithstanding. Infamous can be considered as well. Do some Japanese side scrolling beat 'em up arcade games (even pixel graphics type) with gangsters count? Any One Piece game is basically a gangster game (hmm, doesn't pirates technically count as gangsters).
What specific GAME PLAY are you looking for, or just anything with gangsters in it? What is it about 'gangsters' you want - the violence, the total disregard for NPC lives, the bromance, the 江湖義气, the tattoos, or you have some romantic fetish about bad boys.
FA, wah u come here oso ah...
can try mafia 2 lor, for ps3. mafia 3 not as good but playable
sleeping dog is not really gangster, but gameplay similar lah
if u like less serious type then saints row series would be a good choice
PSVR got The Heist
Also, can try The Godfather 2 on PS3.
you might like The Godfather.