hardindex

XZ88X9x.jpeg

Count the flies

Medicated Oil

The present batch of PS really out of touch with the ground.
The script that they wrote for their bosses all got some strange stuff to be called out by the residents.

wwenze

Let me try the logic

"We need to open window because fresh air is good. Just because currently dengue mosquito outside doesn't mean we forget majority of air does not contain dengue mosquito'

wwenze

There is no need to use condom because 99.9999999% of sperm don't impregnate and should be allowed to enter

Lchlch

Source :

"World-class reply" by over-paid under qualified politician who is bad at public speech making.

Who attracts the flies?
Are there still flies in Singapore?
Only flies can recognize another fly?

How come his speech always end with S sound???

Vinda99

PAP never learn their lesson with metaphors, always thinking they are very witty.

I have 1 for chiu CHT.

When PAP open the fly, chiu are the one who comes out.

Because chiu are the ranjiaolang.

Chiu are all ranjiaolangs.

😢

dambio

So let the flies in. Do not swap them. Instead make them a protected species
Not oni r they protected. They're lauded glorified celebrated as talents! Which many r not.

Alot r just here via connections or they're criminals! Not proven or later proven to be.

uselessbum

Problem is that they are sibeh wols to discover the flies and even when they do, there is a tendency to use the excuse along the lines of "We don't want to be too harsh/overregulate for fear of chasing away others" to justify a light touch. I mean, Taiwan recently sentenced our own sinkie to over 32 years in jail and she was just a runner. We, on the other hand, were handing out 1 year+ candies to our BIGGEST launderers to date, ones who are arguably high up in the hierachy, possibly masterminds even.

Hell, the fujian gang was so comfortable for a long time here that they were even confident enough to cozy up to our higher mortals.

:(

priore

Source :

"World-class reply" by over-paid under qualified politician who is bad at public speech making.

Who attracts the flies?
Are there still flies in Singapore?
Only flies can recognize another fly?

My Tat friend, fliess don't fly in without a source of attraction...

Ants don't crawl into your house without a source of attraction...

U open window, some flies fly in, what attracted them? Fellow flies on the other side of the window alrdy built a nest around a festering rotting fruit that's why when u open window other flies also come in...

born2fly

Is ok lah rich man corruption is ok consider good man. Poor ah Beng corruption go to jail.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.