Whenever u guys take plane and kena a severe air turbulence, wad u do?

Ultimo_Urien

Try Go sleep?

Play games? chat with yr partner or whoever next to u?

Or can jus recite prayers and pray for intervention from yr own almighty?

Velana

i usually will grab the armrest.

I cannot sleep on flights, even long flights, I'll be awake most of the time, if not only sleep for 3hours of a 15hours flight.

the only time I slept really really well was when I upgraded to Business class and i slept so well until the fncking gaylou steward come and tap my shoulder to wake me up for lunch.

Lchlch

i ever once , many years back.
the whole food and tray fly all over...
scary!
started to chant .......

tatsit

never kanna before. only tio trolled by pilot.

always like that, pilot comms to inform wear seat belt, got air turbulence ahead. i wear liao, want to enjoy roller coaster, end up wait until seat belt sign off still nothing

menthol28

Tighten seat belts and pray for the best while acting cool

Darknights

usually it should be okie..
but if it's those free fall plunge for a second or 2, then scream like a girl?

arsenalfc85

Took air Asia before n turbulence was so bad the plane dropped don’t know how many metres suddenly. I got fear of taking plane, Almost chua sai, got some female passengers screamed

EDMW-Hates-Me

Kena before. Just continue doing what I'm doing. When time is up, go to bed in the comfort of my bed also will mati.

Hello_Kitty

I will slap myself to get out of this nightmare, maybe it's just a dream.

EDMW-Hates-Me

usually it should be okie..
but if it's those free fall plunge for a second or 2, then scream like a girl?
Moi kena before, no one screamed. For quite a portion of the trip, it was in constant free fall and pulled up loop. Many people kena air sick.

randomph

Got kana those air pocket free fall type, really float on the seat man’s the geforces are strong

Bobian treat as roller coaster ride

jim889

just continue to watch tv...

and hope that pilot dun any how use intercom and blackout the screen.

:censored: :censored: :censored: :censored:

Phrajile

Hop toilet then if turbulence while otw and stewardess nearby, maybe hold her for stability. I think forgivable

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.