Where are the most unexpected places that you been to and heard singlish or phrases like knn?

Cecamaster

Rast time moi go to a car spare parts shop in US they keep telling each other KnN reh. .. duno why they so liberally cursing everybody there.

Cecamaster

So what is the real meaning behind the words used?
Duno reh but they selling car engine air filter.....ask them what brand good then they told me "knn, you don't know that brand?" . I jitao told them you all then knn sell things don't need so yaya...n left.

Joe Maya

During meeting with team from India, Philipines, China, Vietnamese Canadian and Thailand, i keep on saying lah and talk casually n not formal becoz no AMDK, and I swear sound like a bunch of sinkie talking with one another....got aiyah, lah .... damnit we really conquer the world.

Prismatic

When you stay at a Japanese ryokan, they bring in the Matsuba or Zuwai crab hotpot. They will ******** here and ******** there to explain how to eat the dish.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.