Where Gaming Begins | AMD Ryzen™ Desktop Processors

spinning_quirK

still dont rly trust amd leh

u use it solely for gaming meh?

anyway i waiting for intel gen 11 laptops......... only dell and very ex + lousy dedicated graphics
What is there to distrust? The company has been around for almost as long as intel. Also didnt heard of any illegal stuff that AMD has done.
This is why PAP is still in power... sry I had to say it :o

Too much faith in Intel, too little keeping up to date with latest news and developments (aka scientific proofs) on AMD. :o

BlackWing1977

Wa long time no see BW korkor. Well known for having a lot steam games but seldom pway :o

Still got play lar.. but everyday one is mobile game lor.. I play on emulator.. now I just slowly maybe play some BFV but getting sianz also.. then Super Robot Wars V on steam lor.. but the stage take very long to clear.. so play slowly lor...

BlackWing1977

hoot black might as well hoot gold. serious.

This one I also first time hear lol... okay I understand why you say gold.. enterprise is always better... but Black so far okay lar.. and I got a Green and AV-GP for storage of videos...

But my current 1TB Black a bit not enough space... now the games size damn huge lar... like I got so many Battlefield games.. but I cannot keep all of them installed so that i can switch between them... only max 2 of the battlefield only as I still got games installed on Steam and Blizzard... :s22:

Now my Origin mainly is BFV and Star Wars Battlefront 2...

BlackWing1977

91hM%2BODFhuL._AC_SL1500_.jpg

Wah lan they sell until 18TB liao!!! :eek:

shawntyq

Still got play lar.. but everyday one is mobile game lor.. I play on emulator.. now I just slowly maybe play some BFV but getting sianz also.. then Super Robot Wars V on steam lor.. but the stage take very long to clear.. so play slowly lor...

Play game no need rush. Relax and slowly enjoy. Haha.

Btw really long time never see u around tot retired liao :o

ponpokku

This one I also first time hear lol... okay I understand why you say gold.. enterprise is always better... but Black so far okay lar.. and I got a Green and AV-GP for storage of videos...

But my current 1TB Black a bit not enough space... now the games size damn huge lar... like I got so many Battlefield games.. but I cannot keep all of them installed so that i can switch between them... only max 2 of the battlefield only as I still got games installed on Steam and Blizzard... :s22:

Now my Origin mainly is BFV and Star Wars Battlefront 2...

black same or more ex than gold but specs not as good. so gold more wu hua. the sweet spot now ish about US$25/TB. so do ur calculations lor.

Bumiputera

may perform slightly better than a 1050ti.

Intel restarting their discrete gpu line after like 20 years, I don't expect them to get it right until maybe like the 3rd iteration....

But still crossing my finger cos if it takes off, it means that it means virtual machine or virtual desktops can have some access to decent 3d/gaming/graphics computing without need to buy professional graphic card that cost five figures or perform some hack to sacrifice one graphic card per virtual machine.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.