Where is jurong camp medical Centre?

proton91

I have a medical review appointment. Which camp do I enter from to get to the medical centnre?

flowerpalms

I have a medical review appointment. Which camp do I enter from to get to the medical centnre?

ITI loh. Jurong camp 2. All the infantry nsmen laojiao there..

Posted from PCWX using A simple life, not a simple thing šŸ™šŸ»

mgx-alander

For those who needs to go there for Medical Appointment.

Go to Boon Lay Bus Interchange

Take Bus 241

Alight at the bus stop that stops directly at the opposite of Juying Primary School

Cross over the road, and walk forward, you should see the camp, than walk inwards..

virus1988

For those who needs to go there for Medical Appointment.

Go to Boon Lay Bus Interchange

Take Bus 241

Alight at the bus stop that stops directly at the opposite of Juying Primary School

Cross over the road, and walk forward, you should see the camp, than walk inwards..

Not Juying Secondary meh?

Chalkycliffs

The medical centre is opposite the cookhouse.

Call up and check to see which entrance you are allowed to enter by as there are 2 entrances, main camp gate located at Upper Jurong Road (along the MRT line) and secondary gate located near Juying Primary School.

Main gate is about 1km walk, secondary gate is about 500m walk.

kevin1782

New update: for nsmen starting as of today, I was told by the ST to go Jurong camp I to get camp pass if not cannot go in. For NSFs idk the situation.

flowerpalms

New update: for nsmen starting as of today, I was told by the ST to go Jurong camp I to get camp pass if not cannot go in. For NSFs idk the situation.
camp 1 very far leh. all the way behind the iti gate. nearer to the division side

papercar

Make no sense to me, Camp 1 to Medical Centre have to walk at least 1km.
Imagining if you have an injured leg, and need to go there for medical review, how they expect people to even walk there?

Nuclear Boy

Imagining if you have an injured leg, and need to go there for medical review, how they expect people to even walk there?
Arrange for a OUV from medical ctr to pick you up at the gate?

flowerpalms

enter from ITI gate

Chalkycliffs

Arrange for a OUV from medical ctr to pick you up at the gate?

During previous ICT, a platoon mate fell sick and was discharged from ICT on medical grounds. We had to get another platoon mate to drive him to JC main gate (ITI gate closed already) to get picked up by his family member. In his condition, the walk from ITI bunks to the gate was too damn far.

Of course they (other platoon mates) took the opportunity to order food delivery and collected it at the same time. :ROFLMAO:

Evil_Boss

During previous ICT, a platoon mate fell sick and was discharged from ICT on medical grounds. We had to get another platoon mate to drive him to JC main gate (ITI gate closed already) to get picked up by his family member. In his condition, the walk from ITI bunks to the gate was too damn far.

Of course they (other platoon mates) took the opportunity to order food delivery and collected it at the same time. :ROFLMAO:

Every reservist sure will have someone sway to go pick up the food lol haha

fatscaryuncle

Just to update, the gate from hdb side is closed. Now go medical center need go in from main road gate.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.