I though the task is to protect Taiwan? Where is this ship now?
iMac Supremacy Member Joined Jan 1, 2000 Messages 6,248 Reaction score 1,020 Aug 4, 2022 #1 I though the task is to protect Taiwan? Where is this ship now?
napoleon bohlumpar Banned Joined Aug 14, 2015 Messages 7,193 Reaction score 2,055 Aug 4, 2022 #2 iMac said: I though the task is to protect Taiwan? Where is this ship now? Click to expand... kena Fukushima radiation ..................maybe scrapped or mothballed liao...........
iMac said: I though the task is to protect Taiwan? Where is this ship now? Click to expand... kena Fukushima radiation ..................maybe scrapped or mothballed liao...........
G Gunnerspirit Supremacy Member Joined Apr 28, 2018 Messages 6,552 Reaction score 1,524 Aug 4, 2022 #4 What's the reason they will want to protect Taiwan
eno_lc Supremacy Member Joined Mar 11, 2005 Messages 9,857 Reaction score 4,609 Aug 4, 2022 #5 iMac said: I though the task is to protect Taiwan? Where is this ship now? Click to expand... It’s to protect US and its interests, not Taiwan
iMac said: I though the task is to protect Taiwan? Where is this ship now? Click to expand... It’s to protect US and its interests, not Taiwan
ballastic90 Honorary Member Joined Nov 19, 2007 Messages 117,004 Reaction score 5,583 Aug 4, 2022 #6 Ish jin powerful carrier
archon75@ Banned Joined Jan 4, 2022 Messages 32,605 Reaction score 8,876 Aug 4, 2022 #7 iMac said: I though the task is to protect Taiwan? Where is this ship now? Click to expand... Entering Hyperspace
iMac said: I though the task is to protect Taiwan? Where is this ship now? Click to expand... Entering Hyperspace
viethai Arch-Supremacy Member Joined Sep 18, 2018 Messages 23,528 Reaction score 34,025 Aug 4, 2022 #8 Better siam