Where to duplicate key near Hougang?

Dvoiddeckbench

Just went Mr Mint ask, KNN, $25 for gate key. Top up a bit can change the whole gate!

Posted from PCWX using CLT-L29

garycsy

806 Hougang Central, Singapore 530806 got one hardware shop very good and not expensive at duplicating keys but think only open from Mon to sat

Sent from Google PIXEL 3A XL using GAGT

Dvoiddeckbench

806 Hougang Central, Singapore 530806 got one hardware shop very good and not expensive at duplicating keys but think only open from Mon to sat

Sent from Google PIXEL 3A XL using GAGT

Ya I stay opposite, the uncle no more there liao. If not last time I always let uncle do de.

lemonchan

Go Ave 8 shops.... $3/key.
Hi, u mean hougang ave 8 , there is a shop below the HDB flat (which block?) providing duplicating key? Any idea what is the name of the shop
I wonder if sengkang has any cheap cheap one..

sinicker

Hi, u mean hougang ave 8 , there is a shop below the HDB flat (which block?) providing duplicating key? Any idea what is the name of the shop
I wonder if sengkang has any cheap cheap one..
698. Johong.

Punggol Sengkang hardly bah... I see myself and neighbours all still go Hougang Ave 8 wet market/lunch/buy durian all.. Maybe can try Rivervale Plaza...?

monkeykong60

I know this is an old thread but google search lead me here, In case anyone wondering, there is a lock smith at Hougang Village (Ave 8)

Shop name is [Dragon Hardware] near POSB atm, they only charged $2 for duplicating keys

Foetid

I know this is an old thread but google search lead me here, In case anyone wondering, there is a lock smith at Hougang Village (Ave 8)

Shop name is [Dragon Hardware] near POSB atm, they only charged $2 for duplicating keys
still is $2? i need to duplicate some keys... sengkang like dont have cheap ones, any ones can lecommend?

fanflo_08

Just went Mr Mint ask, KNN, $25 for gate key. Top up a bit can change the whole gate!

zhun boh. $25 can change whole gate? top up a few k arh? your definition of a bit can already get you the gate key.

go to those shop not in shopping centre la.

Foetid

zhun boh. $25 can change whole gate? top up a few k arh? your definition of a bit can already get you the gate key.

go to those shop not in shopping centre la.
i asking for key duplications la..to confirm if the $2 still hab

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.