Whether your mask is with good fitration. Simply just do this test.

Bohuatoh

Just do this simple test will be good enough to determine abetter mask.

Eric A Blair

Bro, hijack thread to share the correct way to do double-masking double protection....

Wear SECOND cloth mask over SURGICAL mask ish to provide tight tight fit!!!

Don't be like that bird brain kum gong kia do negative demo and wear DOUBLE surgical mask.....

139986362_3785325241505451_1646495641276770040_n.jpg

Ctrl_Alt_Del

Bro, hijack thread to share the correct way to do double-masking double protection....

Don't be like that bird brain kum gong kia do negative demo and wear DOUBLE surgical mask.....

Only works if both mask are tight fitting like N95 type hard cupping mask. Double masks will increase air resistance, air will come in from the sides gaps instead of filter through the mask material.

Bohuatoh

No problem, bro.

We are here to share and hope everyone is well protected.

:ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO:

Ethan_

Only works if both mask are tight fitting like N95 type hard cupping mask. Double masks will increase air resistance, air will come in from the sides gaps instead of filter through the mask material.

Not expert but think if its too tight difficult in breathing, kind of like can make things worse when other problem surface. :s22:

Eric A Blair

Bro correct loh....the second top mask ish to press down the left and right air gaps of the surgical mask....or like you beedio tie knots on the straps to make the gap smaller loh...

Ctrl_Alt_Del

Bro correct loh....the second top mask ish to press down the left and right air gaps of the surgical mask....or like you beedio tie knots on the straps to make the gap smaller loh...
Tried the tie knot on the straps. Still able to smell cigarette smoke when someone walk pass. :(

Xperia17

Once your mask is not covering your mouth and nose properly, u can put 10 or 100 masks, and it will not be good enough. Knn see how many people wear mask barely cover the nose

Laneige

Her nose area still have gaps

i wear 1 gd mask I can hardly breathe for 1 whole day. Walao still 2. Siao bor

danny8x8

That's why the best is to use orpit water dispenser bottle and lup on head. Need to protect eyes too. I'm serious.

plasticpistola

Tried the tie knot on the straps. Still able to smell cigarette smoke when someone walk pass. :(

read somewhere that ciggie smoke produces VOCs and normal masks dun completely block it, need those with carbon filter or something light.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.