Will Ninja Van deliver my item today?

Boiaukin

I have purchased an item from Shoppe to be delivered by Ninja Van. After they picked up the item from the seller, it took 24 hours for the item to arrive at the sorting hub. And this morning the status was "ready for delivery" and I should receive it by 10pm.

Now it's already 8pm. Will I receive the item tonight or will it say "delivery failed" and ask me to wait for another delivery attempt?

SGJohnWick

They really is " Ninja " lol. I order stuffs from an Official store, not those what shopee, lazada , whatever those individual seller.

Goods come fast next day. While I inside my bedroom , I received a whatapp message showing my parcel already outside my doorstep from their delivery guy. They don't even knock my door to ensure someone receive it.

Another batch is from Singpost. It take roughly two days. They got knock my door to ensure I receive it but I quite surprise is from Ninja Van, their delivery is fast.

dd_se7en

Usually they will just put recipients not around in the remarks at the end of the day when they are not even trying to deliver the parcel

Flexamoria

Just take it they deliver tomorrow
you wont be in a disappointed state

wheyprotein

Your items might disappear like Ninja

At least better than Singpost end up in the dustbins

savoirex

slowly wait lor. today or tmrw got difference? if cannot afford to wait, then dun buy online nxt time :s13:

zueinder

what kind of hair splitting this is about? Like that also need open thread? wah liew leh. Give and take lah.

coyote

I have purchased an item from Shoppe to be delivered by Ninja Van. After they picked up the item from the seller, it took 24 hours for the item to arrive at the sorting hub. And this morning the status was "ready for delivery" and I should receive it by 10pm.

Now it's already 8pm. Will I receive the item tonight or will it say "delivery failed" and ask me to wait for another delivery attempt?

You must be new to online purchases... Just take it easy and wait... for the status to change to "out on delivery"...

PiKa

"ready for delivery" is not the same as "out for delivery".
your item would not be here today.
maybe next couple of days.

Cyborg

Count yourself lucky if you received the item on the dot at 10pm. :giggle:

LetsGoBoys!

my last delivery made by ninjavan took 9 days

last time ninjavan was rly good for me, their delivery spd was rly ninja level now when i see is ninjavan i worry whether they will ninja my parcel anot

IIRedsunsII

something wrong with the delivery couriers recently. First is shopee screw up. Then now lazada also.

Fhrase

Why got ninjavan no samurai van? Samurai are known to be honorable no meh? Think last time japan those cannot make it then become ninja

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.