Xiaomi air purifier?

Mr BBFA

Anyone using? What's the diff between 3c and 3h?

Filters wise both can use the same filter right?

Where to get from? :s12::s12::s12:

amazingone

xiaomi air purifier can find cheap filters to buy from taobao

Posted from PCWX using HUAWEI ALP

Apparatus

Re

Spray some nice scent and you don't need any air purifier

:D

Mr BBFA

stop farting at home and you will no longer need the purifier

xiaomi air purifier can find cheap filters to buy from taobao

Posted from PCWX using HUAWEI ALP

Spray some nice scent and you don't need any air purifier

:D

my main concern is dust leh, not so much about removing the smells / other bacteria :s13:

the xiaomi air purifier 3h seems to be the best value for money

but cannot run after the filter reaches '0'% seems a bit sucky

yah i see on shopee extra filters around 30+ 40, dont know how long can they last each time though.

bluecutie

my main concern is dust leh, not so much about removing the smells / other bacteria :s13:

yah i see on shopee extra filters around 30+ 40, dont know how long can they last each time though.
For sg air about 6months replace or 3m if u kiasu

Tschuus

I used it for a year plus oredi ... still have 4% left. i dont on it all the time. Just 6 hours daily.

FINE_01

Able to use out of the box or need to connect to the wifi?

do u open ur windows?

if yes, don't bother :s13:

u "filter the air" liao.... open window... dirty air comes back in........................

bluecutie

you using one currently?

the filters cannot vacuum or wash one right, once become 0% cannot continue running already? :eek:
U know how air purifiers work or not?

U simply need a fan and a box of hepa air filter

Basically I can buy a filter for $30 and just tie to my.fan and it is a functioning air purifier

Mr BBFA

do u open ur windows?

if yes, don't bother :s13:

u "filter the air" liao.... open window... dirty air comes back in........................

no never open windows leh, the purifier for aircon room only :s22:

U know how air purifiers work or not?

U simply need a fan and a box of hepa air filter

Basically I can buy a filter for $30 and just tie to my.fan and it is a functioning air purifier

but ready made ones more convenient mah :s13:

so far the cheapest / best value ones?? i've seen is xiaomi only

Macrossvin

Jus press reset button to tell the machine that u change mah

each xm filter is designed to last 180 days... 2 filters a year...

moi using xiaomi air purifier 1... no limit one...

moi will run it for 3 months past filter life b4 changing :s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.