Xiaomi TV Discussion Thread VII [consolidated]

AngelRomeo

Just received the s pro miniled today. I noticed while watching some shows like Stranger things, the brightness level varies wildly. 1 scene it can be ok, then the next scene set in a dark setting it can be very dark until I cannot make out the details at all. Is it a settings issue?

When I tested the same scenes on my phone it doesn’t happen.
Brightness setting change to manual

stonkogu

Exactly 3 years and 1 week after receiving my Xiaomi A2 58”, the whole display has become an array of vertical grey lines

So much for 3 years warranty 😂

titusilvering

Last time already $500 lah haha. Just suay so close!
Now cheaper liao lah. Buy a new one. Its way cheaper than those atas brands that also spoil within years

But i look at your A2 specs leh why the power consumption so high sia.

Last time no have ordinary A model meh?

matrix05

Exactly 3 years and 1 week after receiving my Xiaomi A2 58”, the whole display has become an array of vertical grey lines

So much for 3 years warranty 😂

Time to upgrade to 65" and impress your relatives during CNY.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.