Yishun famous 618 carrot cake up price by 26% due to inflation

radish

Emeritus Honorary Member
my side foodcourt and coffeeshops are increasing prices too.

pap has failed to control cost of living and in this hard times still insist to increase gst. well done.

jack-320

PAP only know how to increase cost of living

Means better off eating value meal from McDonald’s….

in before auntie pic 起就起,没办法

https://ibb.co/Czj9CTv
IMG-20220307-135600.jpg

But to be fair to them, they have been holding out $3/$4 pricing for very long time already and their portion damn huge
Alot hawkers have been raising prices, really sibei jialat!!

cannot be. ******* wong say will not affect the poor

anyway a fan of their food and you see people buy 2-3 packet $6-$8-$10, few hour non stop. earn gaogao

Mr Duck

I yesterday order char siew with roasted meat rice also $4.50 only.

Fear123

neber heard before 618 carrot cake. only heard before 928 laksa wor...

time to go try

lengbebe

Dont worry, according to 160 media, 1-2% increase on $3.8 is still $3.8. Poor people getting GST vouchers will benefit rather than paying more.

jansen chan

Aiyah, also good lah, anyway, will never get to eat it unless you wanna queue for 2 hrs or more.

On top of it, must be before 1.30pm or no need to order.

Just eat the hokkien mee beside it, pretty good. Beats most famous mee's out there in S'pore & they open till 9pm!

TLCTLC88

Just carbo with an egg and some cai bo only. I won't bother to eat.

gerrychua

what raw materials up 40-60%, i am glad they up price so we have lesser choice as well.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.