You think the CDC voucher money come from where leh?

ahnyaahnya

Eh. I was just checking my vouchers. Looked at the history (only recent transactions, Nov). There's one transaction that looks suspicious. There was a charge for makan at after 9:30 one night ... we didn't go buy any makan leh.
How can like that?

mryang

Eh. I was just checking my vouchers. Looked at the history (only recent transactions, Nov). There's one transaction that looks suspicious. There was a charge for makan at after 9:30 one night ... we didn't go buy any makan leh.
How can like that?
Might a technical glitch??

SecretAgent

If this ahpek so smart... He won't be driving cab...

Think of it.. of course come from us... Got give better than never give right? So what's his point?

Kunkka

OIG3.jpg

CheerS!!!;)

Visor9999

How can like that?

That’s why always spend all the cdc vouchers within a week to avoid this type of issues

uptownman

Just STFU and eat the chicken wings lah. why worry so much. if no chicken wings then we worry :ROFLMAO:

dhlnsz

Pay and Pay higher income tax, increase GST to 15%, increase petrol tax, increase COE, road tax, ERP, season parking etc etc
Water prices increases 2 times already, service and conservancy fees 2 times, public transport fares increases, airport taxes increases, etc etc etc

Ethan_

however a lot of kumgong people want more and more vouchers...
Why not. To the ordinary people, the way see it, money in the pocket is more real than the promises. Its not like save the money for them will be taxed lesser. Either way will be taxed, and tax more. Might as well get more for self. :s22:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.